Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(105)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(105)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/03/2018

    Great price. I'm using these as a reminder that my garage doors are open. Note that the black square part is plastic so it may not be suitable for the constant pounding of an assembly line but for my couple clicks a day its good value.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2017

    Aunque la calidad no parece muy alta parece una buena adquisición por el precio que cuestan. La base es metalica y la tapa de plastico. Regulable en extensión y giro para acomodar distintas posiciones. https://vimeo.com/208297747

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2017

    Ottimo articolo materiale di qualità i meccanismi sono ben fatti ed i movimenti sono precisi. Ottima anche la regolazione della posizione dell'asta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2018

    ainda não testei mais gostei muito do material e do acampamento e pelo preço dele fale a pena usar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2019

    Excelente equipo, muy contento

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2018

    Good quality product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    very impressed with build quality, for price offered its a bargain, shipped quickly and packaged well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    bonne qualité au premier abord, à voir si ça dure dans le temps. Ça à l'aide assez solide et pour le prix plutôt bien fini et bien pensé !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    todo perfecto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$68.59