Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(108)
    • Hvězda 5(103)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/12/2021

    good quality limit switches, there is some scratches on the limit switches but overall i recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2018

    Great price. I'm using these as a reminder that my garage doors are open. Note that the black square part is plastic so it may not be suitable for the constant pounding of an assembly line but for my couple clicks a day its good value.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2017

    Aunque la calidad no parece muy alta parece una buena adquisición por el precio que cuestan. La base es metalica y la tapa de plastico. Regulable en extensión y giro para acomodar distintas posiciones. https://vimeo.com/208297747

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2017

    Ottimo articolo materiale di qualità i meccanismi sono ben fatti ed i movimenti sono precisi. Ottima anche la regolazione della posizione dell'asta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2018

    ainda não testei mais gostei muito do material e do acampamento e pelo preço dele fale a pena usar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2019

    Excelente equipo, muy contento

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2018

    Good quality product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2022

    good price for 5 limit switch have not tried them yet but look identical to ones that are more expensive

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2022

    Good quality limit switches, one was slightly bent probably from shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    todo perfecto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$32.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.99