Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1417)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1417)
    • 5 Star(1358)
    • 4 Star(54)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/05/2021

    go my Order. Easy to adjust from 3 Vto 24V. 50cm Power Cable only. Im fine with it. Shipping takes 6 days to Germany from CZ Warehouse. even it was mentioned 1 to 3 days. im fine with it. Price was 9,92€ Euro. Lets see how it will work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Καλό και πρακτικό τροφοδοτικό. Εύκολη μεταβολή τάσης. Ευδιάκριτη ένδειξη. Γρήγορη αποστολή. Καλή τιμή.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    So this variable power supply is really good, can withstand even higher loads and operation completely without problems. It would just like to add a set of convertible power connectors to other dimensions. recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    vou testar ainda, mas parece tudo certo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Veľká spokojnosť. Rýchle doručenie. Rozsah napätia 3,34V - 24,4V. Napätie drží aj pri zaťažení. Odporúčam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    works, as described in the description

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    It came quickly and is an excellent product. I use it for a guitar amp power supply.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    j'ai reçu l'article demandé en bon état avec un peu de retard je l'ai essayé et ça marche bien Merci Baangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Arrivato in tempi brevi, provato e funziona perfettamente. Ne sono totalmente soddisfatto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    je vais le tester merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$21.99