Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/10/2021

    cool aussehender Minihubschrauber. Wichtig zum Starten muss der rechten Kippschalter (gelbe Fahne) auf rot stehen. Wenn der Akku angesteckt ist Schalter auf den Dach auf grün stellen und Copter sich kalibrieren lassen. Dann den rechten Kippschalter auf grün Stellen. Rotorblätter laufen langsam an. Dann erst per Throttel Gas geben. Ist kein absoluter Anfängerheli. Da gibt es bessere mit Höhenhaltesensor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    when I try to plug the battery in it starts smoking and catches fire and the blade start rotating by themselves and this is literally out of the box which is in the background of the picture can I get a refund or a new one sent to me because this is very dangerous for me to even use

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    echo en falta baterías de repuesto , pequeño pero no para volar en una habitación de una casa, se requiere de algo más de espacio , me costó un poco vincular con la emisora simple ,requiere calibrado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    test flight. very good scale heli. good for beinggner as there is dual rates( hi and lo) I prefer hi. rates. very stable and the response is a bit slow for my skills. overall I like the scale looks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    This is an great flying scale-ish RTF heli. It flies in safe mode with return to level flight when you center the sticks. This is not a what I would call a beginner heli as a minor crash without immediately hitting throttle cut will strip the one of the gears in the Transmission Component - ESKY008001 part. It does fly really well. There is a green LED that lights up solid when the heil is running and flashes as the battery gets low to warn you to land. This does fly outdoors in light wind quite well. Just be ready on throttle input to handle the ballooning seen on fixed pitch heli's when in forward flight and taking gusts of wind. Order an extra Li-Po Battery - ESKY005867.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Love this little copter, enough to buy 2. the biggest issue ive found is the fuselage. The plastic its made of is extremely lightweight, and therefore does not tolerate impact very well. Needs to have a more easily replaced shell, and available shells.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    finally got anyone that does not catch fire when I plug the battery in I'm pleased with it I flew it around my backyard it's quite fast and pepe and can handle moderate 2 strong winds

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Arrived today, looks good and did not disappoint. It flew perfectly out of the box, didn't even have to trim the model in flight. Easy to fly although you will need to be very gentle on the sticks as it loses height very quickly. Overall looks very scale and a joy to fly, well worth buying.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    just receieved the Helicopter, it was securely package. The helicopter looks awesome and well built, the remote is on the smaller size but fits in hand perfectly. Definitely excited to get this in the air. From opening the box to in the air in less than 3 min.... wow

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    SUPERBE!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$281.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$127.99