Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(104)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(104)
    • Hvězda 5(93)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    Good quality and easy to assemble, shipping was very quick and overall very satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    Great product and quality. Delivery within one week very fast service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    speedy delivery, quick and easy to assemble and very comfortable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2020

    Una sedia eccezionale. è enorme.la qualità della lavorazione è fantastica. Le cuciture sono robuste, la pelle(finta) è morbida. Per il montaggio ho impiegato 10 minuti. Le istruzioni sono comprensibili, il materiale di montaggio completo di chiave a brugola. Comodissima in tutte le posizioni. Con lo schienale indietro e il poggiapiedi diventa quasi una poltrona. La consiglio a tutti. Lo schienale ha un'altezza dal sedile di 75 cm ( lo si può alzare fino a 80 cm). Quindi adatto a persone molto alte. An exceptional chair. is huge. the quality of workmanship is fantastic. The seams are sturdy, the (fake) leather is soft. Assembly took 10 minutes. The instructions are understandable, the assembly material complete with an Allen key. Very comfortable in all positions. With the backrest back and the footrest it almost becomes an armchair. I recommend it to everyone. The backrest has a seat height of 75 cm (it can be raised up to 80 cm). Therefore suitable for very tall people.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2020

    bellissima sedia in pelle, rifinita molto bene ed è comodissima ,si può alzare e abbassare sia il sedile che lo schienale ottima per chi passa molte ore seduto e si possono anche appoggiare i piedi estraendo il poggia piedi da sotto la sedia, ha un ottimo appoggia testa e schienale removibile

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2020

    overall I'm happy, the weddings could be better, need to see how it will hold with time. but at the moment everything good recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2020

    Excellent quality and workmanship. Pleasant material and great delivery time.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2020

    Nice quality. Very fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2020

    Very nice chair for the price (98€ with coupon) , comfortable, ergonomic , very easy to mount and a very nice looking. I really recommend it , very fast shipping also.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2020

    For the money perfect delivered in 7 days eco leather material, perfectly packed I can only recommend, the girl is 130 in height

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$267.00
    • US$44.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$12.99