Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(345)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(345)
    • 5 Star(319)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/09/2021

    The tracker works great. Launched immediately after installing the SIM card. The application has more features, but the main functions can be controlled by SMS. Minimal current drain in sleep mode, about 4 Ma, it's good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product I was surprised to find the booklets inside to help me setup the tracker and a barcode to get me to the app very nice as one usually struggle to find the right app

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    I have just received the goods, I will install the sim and will comment on the quality of the next product after using it. Thanks Shop

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    منتوج أكتر من راءع سهل الإستخدام وتوصيل سريع للمغرب شكرا لكم حقا منتوج جميل جدا الأن سأقوم بتركيبه على درجاتي

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Λειτουργεί, θέλει εγκατάσταση από ηλεκτρολόγο για τις έξτρα δυνατότητες του. Η εφαρμογή αρκετά καλή και είναι δωρεάν εφ 'όρου ζωής. Κάνει αυτό που λέει! Προτείνεται

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    πολυ καλο και με χαρτες

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    berfungsi dengan baik

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Tất cả đều tốt, quá tuyệt vời cho sản phẩm Tôi yêu Banggood😘

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    ركبت الشريحة لكن يظهر عندي الموقع في الصين

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    hope will work at Indonesia

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99