Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(561)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(561)
    • Hvězda 5(524)
    • Hvězda 4(30)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/11/2021

    TNX SELLER NINJA VAN PHIL.. BANGGOOD FOR THE ITEM.. LEGIT AND AFFORDABLES.. ALL IN 1..USEABLE ITEM TIRE INFLATOR.. BIG DISCOUNT BIG BATTERY 3 IN 1 .. TIRE INFLATOR, LIGHTING,, USB CELPHONE CHARGER/POWER BANK.. TIRE INDICATOR... WELL DONE... IT WORK OVERWHELM... I REALLY2 LIKE AND LOVE IT.... I WILL ORDER AGAIN TOOLS THROUGH BANGGOOD.. SO GOOD... from china to san rafael TARLAC CITY... ITS AMAZING PRODUCT FROM BANGGOOD... I LOVE IT I ORDER NOV 12.2021 I RECEIVED IT NOW AFTER 9 DAYS ONLY ITS SUNDAY NOW... VERY GOOD ANG BANGGOOD TALAGA SHOUT OUT PLS. SUBSCRIBES MY YOU TUBE CHANNEL..... JAYSON CORPUZ CHANNEL TV VLOG.... SHOUT OUT NEMEN DYEN IM A VERY FAN OF BANGGOOD... FROM NOW ON... WE PATRONIZED BANGGOOD.... PLS VISIT ALL IN 1 ITSSSSS BANGGOOD ALL THE TIME....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Prodotto molto utile in situazioni di emergenza e per la regolare manutenzione della pressione dei pneumatici. È molto preciso ed è possibile preimpostare la pressione ottimale per il proprio veicolo. Funziona anche come torcia di emergenza e come accumulatore di ricarica da 5V/1AH. Si ricarica con un cavetto USB standard (purtroppo non type C) da collegare a un alimentatore in grado di supportare una tensione di almeno 12V (funziona bene con caricabatterie veloci per smartphone). Infatti è dotato di 3 batterie da 3.7V e 2600MAH collegate in serie (totale circa 12V 2600MAH). Consigliatissimo soprattutto se in promozione o con classico coupon sconto. Logistica BangGood impeccabile come sempre, consegnato in una settimana.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    My first ime to order in banggood. Not a good experience. They gave me the right item but with a deffective LCD display. Also, cannot claim its warranty since there is no address of the seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Henüz kapsamli test etmedim ama malzemesi kaliteli duruyor. Yalniz cok buyuk :) yakinda incelemesini yaparim cilala parlat youtube kanalim. reklamin iyisi kotusu olmaz ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Amazing and powerful air pump! It has a huge battery, auto-stop mode and you can also use it as powerbank and a flashlight. See full review on Youtube channel Bezbod REVIEWS.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    A termék sértetlen csomagolásban érkezett. A tesztelések során minden a leirtaknak megfelelően működött.Rmélem hosszútávon is jól fog működni. Jó ár-érték arányának tűnik.Az elsö benyomások alapján ajánlani tudom a vásárlást.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    It's very good. I tested it in my car and works very well and stops automatically. The lighter is nice and power bank charged my devices. Nice product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    My order was delivered today and safe. The accessories are complete and I tried it right away in my car and it's working. It was placed on a box. I hope it will last for many years 😉. Thank you very much seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Very good product. This pump is great for car-bike tires, balls.... It can pump the exact pressure that you need. It's easy to operate and use, the flashlight and battery function is quite good, too. Totally recommended for everyone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Entrega rápida (en lo que cabe), muy fácil de uso si sigues bien el manual de usuario, me ha hinchado el neumático de mi scooter de 1.55 a 2.00 bares en 15 segundos. Estoy muy satisfecho con esta compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.59
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$99.00