Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1340)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1340)
    • 5 Star(1281)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/06/2021

    ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ.ΣΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ. Η ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ? ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΧΩ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΕΙ ,ΑΛΛΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΕΣ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ? ΦΑΙΝΕΤΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ?ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    ótimo aparelho. ainda eata em testes mas pelo que vejo cumpre oque promete. não fui taxado. apenas a embalagem que veio amassada mas o produto veio intacto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Produto chegou impecável, todo embalado certo sem um amassado, olha eu vou dizer estou muito feliz com a compra já usei hoje mesmo e parece que está funcionando muito bem. Nota 10!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    You have made me an extremely happy customer. By providing an amazing solution, you will take all my trouble away. From now on, you became my most trusted shopping site and store. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    The item arrived within a week neatly packaged and undamaged. I haven't practically tried it yet, if there are any problems, I will be able to write about it later.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Chegou em Natal RN em 22 dias úteis! Produto aparenta ser de Boa Qualidade. Parabéns a Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    I tried regeneration and poor battery charging with a dead car battery. The charger works efficiently. (I also use it indoors and who is bothered by the sound of the fan can install a 24V3W lamp in series with the fan, which can turn off above 3-4 A) Thank you for the fast and duty-free delivery!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    the image is very good. The product came very quickly. but I haven't been able to run it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Works fine. Puls repair seems to work. After 8 hour in repair mode this 10 year old battery went from 318 CCA to 380 CCA. Cables are far to short. Make both ends 50 cm longer and I give you a 5 star. Very fast shipped +++++++++++++++++++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Entrega rápida, pedido enviado dia 02/11 e entregue no dia 25/11 (estava para retirada desde 23/11). Funcionou bastante bem, possível carregar baterias de carro ou moto. Produto não foi taxado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$74.99