Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    well packaged fast delivery to Australia and looks like a genuine quality product. excited to install.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Výborně , dorazilo vše v pořádku. Děkuji za rychlé dodání.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Carte mere silencieux Domage pas d'indications pour l'installation du bl touch qui n'est pas intégré a la carte. Et pas de reponses aux questions....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2021

    as described the motherboard is v4.2.7 bltouch v3.1 the sd card converter is a nice addition plus all needed screws and cables... I'll install it and if something wrong I'll edit this review

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    absolutely amazing upgrade for my Ender 3 pro, silent board is truly silent, the only noise the printer makes while printing is the fans. Be sure to download the firmware from the creality website and place it on SD card ready for after swapping the board. Have not installed the bltouch yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    I bought the motherboard but it had no software in it and tried to throw the software, this time it didn't read the motherboardI bought the motherboard but it had no software in it and tried to throw the software, this time it didn't read the motherboard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Ottimo articolo, anche se arrivato veramente in ritardo, ma alla fine arrivato nel suo imballo perfettamente funzionante, consiglio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Me parece que tenía idea de que el Firmware venia ya instalado, donde lo puedo conseguir para la mainboard y BL Touch?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Awesome board! My drivers are now dead quiet, if only we could do the same to the cooling fans.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    RAS

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$90.10
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99