Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1065)
  • Snímky
  • Video(8)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1065)
    • 5 Star(997)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/04/2021

    item itself is as advertised no user manual included charger for battery no indication if fully charged already drone works battery works charger charges don' be surprised when receiving this package it is very very light even with the case.. ... poor tracking on website item did not ship in 24 hrs contrary to ad customer service answer always wait for 24 - 48 hours

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    This is my first drone after flying in simulator with flysky i6. - The controller sticks are nightmare. They are too sticky and heavy. It is hard to move them with one or two thumbs. - FPV monitor has a good quality of picture but does not fit my face properly. - The drone itself has a good quality of manufacturing. Had a lot of small and big crashes already, the worst i got is one prop is just detached from motor - i simply put it back. Also i would recommend to disassemble it lightly and bring RX and VTX antennas outside. The battery for drone is EMAX HV 450mAh and it lasts 5 minutes ARM time on average. The 6-slot charger comes with the kit. You also get battery for FPV monitor. Overall you need 2 microusb cables and 1 usb port to charge everything - controller, fpv monitor battery and drone battery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Ottimo kit per iniziare, tutto già pronto all'uso. Tutto bene , ma non ho molto feeling col radiocomando. unica pecca di questo kit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    Drone arrivato ma non é completo di radiocomando e di visore come indicato nell acquisto del link quindi fate attenzione nell acquisto cosa che non ho fatto io ora cerchiamo visore e radiocomando per far volare il piccolino

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Divertente. Inizialmente complicato da controllare. Durata delle batterie di circa 5 minuti. Consigliate batterie di scorta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    Received it in 2 weeks in canada right before christmas!! thank you very much looks neat cant wait to fly back again after throwin rhe mavic 🐵

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Anche il terzo e ultimo ordine arrivato nei tempi previsti. Ben imballato in tutte le sue parti. 👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    very Good Nice drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    mi sto impratichendo con la programmazione dei pid e pertanto ho preferito partire con un drone come questo. potente, programmabile, da fare girare praticamente ovunque perché inoffensivo, in poche parole da avere

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Nada a criticar Bom produto. As baterias procurem na loja da Emax

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.00
    • US$150.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$151.83
    • US$126.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$1,181.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$1,083.99
    • US$24.99