Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/09/2020

    Product as described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2017

    The description/pics are not that clear, but you do get 2 bells w/ magnets that have been balanced from the factory (balancing paste present).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2018

    You don't even have to remove the motor from the arm. Just undo the bolt underneath and replace the bell. It looks like the have been balanced as well ....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2018

    It worked like the first day. Does not get hot . but screw very Precision closed. The flight test is to be repeated several times I am very satisfied Worked very well. my motor is RS2205s 2600kv and my friend 2300kv It could be used for both

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2019

    Perfect replacement bell for Emax 2205s There is glue between the magnets for better support. Older ones broke because loose magnets.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2017

    Колокола с магнитами. В комплекте с винтами и шайбами. Видны следы балансировки.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2018

    No prop nut though!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2017

    2 BELLS came with magnets. il fit perfectly on my Rs-s 2205 2600kv. But in the tip face it just printed RS 2205-S

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2017

    parfaitement emballé reçu dans leur boîte d'origine ! je recommande !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Pedro
    PT
    21/02/2019

    i revived two motors, came very handy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$51.03
    • US$12.99
    • US$60.10
    • US$9.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$3.99
    • US$31.99