Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(143)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(143)
    • Hvězda 5(131)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/10/2017

    really happy with the emax bullet escs. have a set of 15a as well as the 30a and they're the same size. easy to setup with blheli. I will probably buy another set soon. I still prefer using separate escs over a 4in1 because if you have an issue you have to replace 1 instead of the whole 4in1. these 30a are small enough for my high power 3inch build. definitely recommend

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2017

    Ces variateur sont ceux qui se fait de mieux sur le marché question. Dimension et performance le top pour de bon là ils sont montés sur un ultime 130 Brothers drone race avec des moteurs 3B-R 1606 qui se dit en passant même en 3S avec des gefan 3035 devienne bouillant au bout de 10 secondes avec des PID dont le D et à 20 des vis qui ne touche pas le bobinage une calibration des esc tout ok quoi ces moteurs sont pour moi une supercherie commercial si vous voulez un drone qui prend feu en l'air acheter les

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2017

    Looks just awesome. Love it. Didn't fly yet but I know that they are great. Смотрятся отлично. Вес и размер просто шикарные. Коптер с ними летает шикарно. Сам ещё не успел полетать нормально но в режиме отладки уже всё выглядело многообещающе. Немного была сдвинута декоративная алюминиевая накладка на мосфетах. Лечится переклеиванием.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2020

    Esc singoli di qualità media via blheli s. Personalmente ne ho bruciato uno dopo circa 10 batterie.... sono esco ormai superati anche per rapporto qualità prezzo. Ottimo però come dimensioni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2017

    EMAX products have always been good to me, so after 1 of the ESCs arrived faulty (twitching motor) i replaced it with a new one (refunded by Banggood) and trashed it under the label 'bad luck'. Today i was bench testing the quad, and had 2 other motors that hardly wouldn't spin up properly. After checking in BLHeli Suite ESC #2 & #3 simply got erased and can't be flashed anymore. Not sure what happened, and still no clue if i can recover them through C2 interface, but for now they're unusable :( I don't hope the quality keeps slipping, but the trend isn't good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2017

    Extremely small! These are good esc's however the are very noise which are a problem for some sensitive gyros like on the Matek F4 AIO flightcontroller. Make sure you run them with small capacitors!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2018

    This is very compact less than 12mm wide so will fit on most frame arms. BLHeli & DShot compatible and comes with free stickers. Pleased but only minor gripe that 4 off cost nearly as much as a Kakute F4 Flight-controller COMPLETE with a Tekko 4-in-1 esc board so I will use those for future builds (£52).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2018

    aparentemente todo correcto falta probar electrónica el paquete y embalaje perfecto versión 16.4 30 amperios

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2018

    I bought these because they are small & 30AMPS!! just the size of a thumbnail and im asian. my 2nd purchase.havent actually used them but hey these are emax branded. so I will trust them ☺ wish they where just 10usd a pop though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2017

    tiny !!!! :o not tested yet but love them :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$62.34
    • US$6.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$49.99