Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(58)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(58)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/11/2020

    Not bad for a free gift! Will take a AAA battery, and is decently bright. But wait, much to my surprise I dropped in a 3.7v lithium 10440 rechargeable and voila! Instantly twice as bright! Cool!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    very small in size just a little bigger than a lighter, take one AAA batterie! has a great beam of light and easy to clip to pocket! this thing is really worth its bang for buck!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    ottima mini torcia! funziona con una mini stilo(AAA) non inclusa,materiale ottimo,sembra ben fatta. La si può portare veramente ovunque date le dimensioni. Luce spot buona. Grazie Banggod!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    nice and good product, delivery in reasonable time i received it as a gift from banggood .. thanks !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    pocket friendly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    -order received here in Philippines after 11 days. The flash light is small and very handy. Can fit in small pouch or first aid kit. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Une petite lampe de poche, qui éclaire très bien et à la finition soignée.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    ótimo perfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2017

    this flashlights are totally worth their money their bright really small so they fit perfect in my pocket also put one in my first aid kit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.95
    • US$38.00
    • US$6.85
    • US$10.64
    • US$10.29
    • US$54.00
    • US$20.85
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.34
    • US$8.38
    • US$40.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.13
    • US$18.35
    • US$37.00
    • US$12.99