Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(80)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(80)
    • Hvězda 5(76)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2022

    Equipamento potente, parece um martelo pneumático (LOL). Com três velocidades e não três potências diferentes. Vem com 4 borrachas de fixação extra, tudo numa bolsa bem acomodado. É mesmo para massa muscular, passando em cima de osso, começa a saltar. Ainda não vi a autonomia, pois acabei de a receber. Mas é confortável a usar. Foi comprado em promoção (26€)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    First impression is a positive one, but let's when testing it live. Good materials. Outside box wrinkled but inside OK. Very big EU adapter, I would prefer a smaller and more discrete one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Works very well, I like this color, I bought silver and asked to exchange for carbon and they did, didnt came with EU adapter for my country, but for the price its ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Produto com muita qualidade, recomendo bastante!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    všetko OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    bel prodotto, funziona molto bene ed arrivato anche prima delle aspettative. custodia pratica e la mia schiena ringrazia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Todo perfecto de acuerdo a la descripción y super potente. Gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    super masiruje

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    It works well. It is really very quiet (from 40 db to 55 db in a quiet 34 db room). I'm very surprised about that. First charge 1:20 to signal full charge (manual says 6 hours). The battery part is removable (side release button) and very light, as if the insides were not normal AA batteries, but only some mobile ones. The adapter is extremely light. Feel like an empty box. I didn't disassemble it, but it felt like the cable was just inside, without any electronics. The red LED lights up when charging and green when finished. The EU plug reduction does not hold well and falls out. It needs to be glued. When the attachment is a little dust, it falls out of the pistol.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    A good massage device for this price, it can be a little difficult to hold in one place with such a shaped handle. But since others are similarly designed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$136.69