Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(241)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(241)
    • Hvězda 5(225)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    Товар соответстует описанию. Материал похож на натуральную кожу. Максимальная ширина ремня около 4.5 см. Смартфон шириной 7.5 см помещается только без чехла. Обратно смартфон достать довольно трудно, не хватает вытяжной ленты. В целом, хороший товар, подойдет для смартфонов больших размеров.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Dodané za 19 dni. Pre smartfon xiaomi redmi note 9 pro s nasadeným ochranným krytom vyhovuje veľkosť XL. Veľkosť L by pre tento smartfon bola mala

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    It's here! A few days before. Looks really good. It is made of good quality raw material. Perfect size for my phone. (Huawei P20Pro) Thank you Banggood! Nice prize!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Quick delivery. Stitches are well sown in with no loose threads. Feels and smells like real leather so should last for a while. The thickness of the wallet is not suitable if you place your phone in a wallet type case but it is ok with a normal back plastic casing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    пахнет кожей, красивая строчка, на фото п20 про отлично влез с силиконовым бампером, был бы у меня не медиапад х2, а что то поменьше, сам бы с удовольствием носил.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    πολύ καλό προϊόν το δέρμα καλή ποιότητα ήρθε σε 11 ημέρες άριστο κατά την παραλαβή της συσκευασίας.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Sturdy and authentic "cowboy" look. Excellent built quality, a bit firm at 1st use, but it gets softer in time. Highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    hello i order color coffe and get black as you can see i dont order this black color please send me correct color

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    received as promised

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    ótima qualidade ficou perfeito no meu redmi note 9 pro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$61.19
    • US$19.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99