Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/11/2020

    long delivery time. print quality = price of product. honestly I didn’t expect much from this but have been very impressed, I’ve learnt so much and am looking for my next 3D printer!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    Nice printer. Prints quality is okay for some DIY, but not for small details and edges. Here is examples of prints out of the box. Printing speed is slow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Great little 3D printer for little price. Virtually no setup, up and running after 5 minutes. The included 250g filament is plenty for many many prints.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    A cute little printer. Perfect gift for the kids, or if you don’t have big needs for printing. Comes with surprisingly much filament. A bit hard to figure out, but does a decent job.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Muito boa qualidade, o envio foi super rápido! Ótimo custo benefício para quem está começando.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Please can someone call me I’ve sent a ticket for a replacement and still have have no word

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    Muita boa impressora. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Husband very pleased with his Christmas present and is working perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2018

    A impressora é boa, óbvio que pelo valor não se pode esperar uma qualidade incrível, mas cumpre o que promete. Fui taxado em R$: 114,00 no Brasil Recomendo pra quem quer começar com o 3D sem gastar muito :)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2020

    very surprised how good this is. straight from the box. had to but new uk plug as the other was eu and wouldn’t work in an adapter. the line in my print was only there cause I adjusted the bed a little. otherwise near perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$579.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$189.00
    • US$999.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$119.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$239.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$129.99