Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(46)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(46)
    • Hvězda 5(42)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/07/2021

    This printer is great. The cheapest working 3D printer in the world. I am using it to print parts for my drones, the plate 10x10x10cm is enough for that. I already print ed a lot of stuff with out a problem. I works with PLA and flexible TPU filament. This is better than The X1 because it comes with the layer fan already installed and working. GREAT!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    【最安値】1万円以下の格安3Dプリンター EasyThreed K7 レビュー!! http://www.fpvdroneblog.net/3dprinter/easythreed-k7-review/ --------------------------------------------------- 一万円であまり期待はしていなかったが、思った以上にきれな造形で出来上がった。 100mm*100mm*100mmは必要十分なサイズではあるし、 PLAしか使えない(PLAだけで十分といえば十分)という点も加味しても 1台目の3Dプリンタに最適な1台だと思います。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    It arrived for me with 1 month, For while I'm liking this 3D printer a lot!, the price is very good, it's very simple to assembly and the printing quality its quite good!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Minha primeira vez mexendo com uma impressora 3d, gostei, veio com um cartão de memória e todos passos pra montagem, configurações e software de fatiamento, gostei muito.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Excelente. Gostei muito da impressora. Boa para pequenas impressões devido a limitação da área de impressão. Muito fácil de montar. A qualidade da impressão é muito boa. Me surpreendi devido ao preço baixo. Recomendo para quem está iniciando.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Пришёл принтер. Очень интересный аппарат, маленький, максимально упрощенный, доступный. Настроить стол точно с первого раза может стать не самой простой задачей. Но в целом очень хорошее впечатление. Качество печати достойное, можно использовать для небольших задач или приобрести для ребенка что бы приобщить к современным технологиям. В случае каких то задержек, продавец на связи, всё очень прозрачно и честно. Так что могу с чистой совестью рекомендовать и продавца и принтер.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    When you get things right the quality of prints are decent for the price but I wouldn’t suggest this for beginners or kids. A lot of hot end and extruder issues which will need some knowledge to fix.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    буду обучаться работать с 3д принтером, для начинающих лучше не найти за эту цену

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    O produto chegou bem rápido, infelizmente veio com defeito no leitor de cartão, mas já foi tudo resolvido, em breve estarei recebendo uma nova placa, sem custo adicional. Até lá ainda posso imprimir via cabo USB, então no geral estou satisfeito.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Product came on time. Box is wet in the corner. The manual was wet. Product seems I damaged. Trying to figure out how it works now, will update when I understand operating.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$1,049.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$459.99
    • US$609.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$129.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$569.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$459.99