Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(38)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/09/2021

    Very good quality, package super safe with a lot of foam, sent very fast and came here really quick. Tested with a STL of filament guide (at thingiverse) and sliced with Easyware KS. Only few adjustments and "voi lá" the .gcode was ready to go. Not as like the Cura software as is, the Easyware software shows the sliced already prepared gcode object as a sieve, but the print was successfull and the quality is far good as I've expected. RECOMMENDED!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    Ótima impressora, porém eu tive problemas. Como podem ver nas fotos eu resolvi trocar a manta magnética original por uma placa dupla face de fibra de vidro cobreada. O buraco formado na manta não foi o problema, mas eu não consegui limpar os restos de PLA no centro. Também tive que desmontar o carregador de filamento para limpar. A mesa de cobre e o uso de cola Prit resolveram os problemas de adesão e nivelamento. Está imprimindo muito bem! Então apesar do problema, aconselho a compra para todos !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Surpreendeu quanto a qualidade de impressão. O que se deve ter atenção é ao peso do Carretel de filamento (comprado separado) ela não consegue tracionar. Desenrolei, e funciona perfeitamente. Surprised about the print quality. What you should pay attention to is the weight of the filament spool (purchased separately) it cannot pull. I unrolled it, and it works perfectly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    The printer arrived quite quickly and was incredibly easy to assemble. I did two bed leveling and heat tower prints to calibrate, finding that the supplied PLA printed best at 185c. Very impressed with the output so far especially at this price. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Come quick very well Packaged have not assembled yet thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Quick shipping. Easy setup. Works quite nicely.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    My first 3D printer and I'm really happy with it. Using it for my diy project enclosures and its more than sufficient.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    exceeded my expectations- brilliant turnaround time and the product quality not what I expected. worth the purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    excelente producto, para conocer e iniciarse e la impresión 3d, ahora a hacer creaciones innovadoras y funcionales. gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    Awesome Printer. Easy to use and all software on sd card. Definitely recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$649.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$329.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$498.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$132.99