Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(78)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(78)
    • Hvězda 5(66)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/01/2022

    as a startpoint for somebody who actually starts with fpv its a good set because everything is ready to fly next advantages are that drone has protected propellers, big space inside drone to custom upgrades nice design - highly customizeable some disadvantages: -This drone has no much powerful motors for freestyle tricks but this little increasing fly time. -Stock battery is weak and has high resistance - full throtle will immediately drops voltage to from 4.2 to 3.2v per cell.. I recommend to buy higher grade batteries -Stock transmitter is very sensitive to impact or damage of gimbals. Second day I damaged left gimbal so i recommend to buy hall probe gimbals transmittter. -Receiver works in D8 mode. so its short range arround 200 meters of clean area. -VTX display looks good also provides possibility to play recorded videos. my advice for beginners - always try flight in simulator before first flight

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    всё отлично, спасибо большое! товар всё как и заказывал, соответствует, пришёл быстро! в Украине Растаможка 35% от стоимости ;( а так всё отлично! спасибо! Рекомендую!))

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    Super fast delivery. A really good deal. Very good vision through the goggles with very little disturbance. It's very stable and long runtime. crashed hard 5 times, 6th crash did the job, haha!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    ich habe das Produkt für Weinnachten für mein 18 jährigen Sohn gekauft und heute hatte er es ausprobiert. Nach der ersten versuch ist die drohne kapput gegangen und wir haben gemerkt, dass die Qualität sehr schlecht ist. - die Verpackung ist mit schaden gekommen. - die Flügeln sind kapput gegangen und die drehen gegen das plastik was normalerweiße nicht sein sollte . - die flugsteuerung manschmal Funktioniert nicht. und soweiter.. ich bin mit dem Produkt total nicht zufrieden und bin schokiert und hiermit möchte nur das Produkt zurückschicken und mein Geld zurückerstatten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    I got this combo while it was on sale for like 200 euros. The drone is amazing. Well tuned and flies smoothly. Also,i like the googles. The controller is just ok... Overall great fpv combo for the price

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Пришёл в целости, быстро, комплект соответствуют реальности. Пока не летал.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    EXELENTE PRODUCTO, MUY RECOMENDADO PARA NOVATOS, ME ENCATO LA PRESENTACION

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    14 дней в пути. Очень качественно сделан, всё подогнано до мм. Не то что раньше еачин выпускал, видимо сотрудничество с atom rc пошло на пользу.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    Delivery on time, reasonable price, good quality => it's awesome

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    hola me llego un día antes de la fecha y se ve todo como se muestra solo falta probarlo..gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$398.04
    • US$175.00
    • US$325.00
    • US$100.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$209.99