Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1641)
  • Snímky
  • Video(14)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1641)
    • 5 Star(1470)
    • 4 Star(145)
    • 3 Star(24)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/02/2021

    Très bon drone pour débuter. Hyper nerveux mais suffisamment stable pour commencer. Vraiment facile à programmer dans bêtaflight pour peux que vous aimiez un peu bidouiller. Nombreux tuto dispo sur Youtube. Boite de très bonne facture, petit bémol concernant la radio-commande que je trouve de qualité moyenne.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    15/06/2021

    Great for getting into the Hobby all Included to fly you have to purchase your own Google's and I run 5S lipo Battery on this quad no PROBLEM just setup on Betaflight software and turn off the props stop when you arm your quad let your props spin at an idle setup the Larsson scanner in LEDS tab and choose your color for each LED light you can get a good camera when you have any concerns about the camera

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    3 words. I love this. it is farking incredible. this was my first fpv drone, and I love it. as a beginner I was quite nervous to be flying a $400 drone through a small park, but after a few flights it was really comfortable. I bought this alongside the Eachine EV009 goggles, and although the video quality was definately not the best, it was great for the price. I would definately recommend this to absolutely anyone. some questions I had that might help you out: yes, the drone comes with everything you need, except for the goggles. the stock betaflight settings are alright, I would recommend tinkering though. it is 100% worth its price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    I flew for 10 minutes only then the ESE stop working! I paid extra to get the S model.. Because of the 4in 1 ESE built inside the body 🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️ i thought its an advantage.. But be careful before you buy it. Also the memory card is not working its not saving video

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Vraiment bien pour débuter, avec tous ce qu’il faut pour commencer, radio, batterie, chargeur, hélices. Je recommande sans hésiter. Livré avant la date prévus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    très bon drone je suis débutant et il a été facile à l'emploi malgré que j'ai eu un problème avec l esc 4 en 1(ça à cramer) mais bangood me la renvoyer gratuitement

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    This is a absolutely awesome budget or beginner quad, awesome for freestyle and easy to work on! I would go with a different controller though, the fly sky system has minimal range .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    los esc se quemaron en mi 2 vuelo =(

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    super produits comme décrit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Hallo, Mein Akku kann nicht mehr aufladen, da der Ladeanschluss beim Fliegen in die Propeller gekommen ist, weil es keinen Platz gab den Anschluss fest zu machen. Die Drone ist noch nie Abgestürzt. Bitte auf Rückmeldung. Mit Freundlichen Grüßen John Dechan

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$342.99
    • US$1,149.00
    • US$378.89
    • US$460.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$1,299.00
    • US$409.99
    • US$496.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$148.99