Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1326)
  • Snímky
  • Video(14)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1326)
    • Hvězda 5(1204)
    • Hvězda 4(95)
    • Hvězda 3(17)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/04/2021

    Demorou pra chegar porque ficou retido na fiscalização. Bem embalado. Agora só falta montar

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    tuli ja huomena pääsee koittaa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Waited longer then I thought but came in a reasonable time. No instructions glad to have a friend that knows what to do.. Can't wait to fly my newest toy. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    arrivato ottimo prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Great product! Super nice to beginner! But mine was not RTF!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2017

    I love this drone but the first time I flew it the ESC on one motor caught fire after 1 min of flight. I asked for customer service help but they wanted me to make a video and put it in YouTube. I was mad and just bought all new ones of a different brand and replaced all of them. So plan on fire YouTube videos and lots of detailed soldering to eat up your time that you could be flying. Also it does not come with a buzzer. you can by one cheap and solder it in to the flight board.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2018

    I began my drone hobby after my wife had got me a toy syma x5sw for Christmas and was hooked. I progressed very quickly with flying and and started looking into racing/ freestyle quads. A couple of my friends directed me to Bangood for everything Drone related because they have the best prices and exceptional quality. I did a lot of research on Bangood for a quality AIO RTF quad and I went with the Wizard 220 because everyone raves about it. I can’t even begin to tell you how incredible this thing is especially for the quality and price point. I have had this unit for about 3 months and I gotta admit I love this thing. I would definitely recommend getting a toy drone 1st if you have never flown before because this is no toy and can be very dangerous. with that being said if you buy some type of beginner toy drone become hooked like me and want to get a real quad I would HIGHLY recommend getting this setup. I promise YOU WILL LOVE THIS QUAD!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2020

    well so far everything works as in the parts that came in I just can’t figure out the way it’s supposed to be in betaflight. Note!! this is not for beginners that don’t know what there doing or don’t have the tools.

    Komentáře (11)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2016

    First off, it may be an RTF but the rates are setup for experienced pilots. Connect to betaflight and tone this beast down. SWC switch is not set up correctly, user manual indicates Top /Up position is Angle, Middle is Horizon, and Down/low is Acro/Rates, but in fact they program they with only Program the Middle position as Angle. The Naze 32 by default runs on Acro when no modes are selected, so beware as out the box Angle mode (Top Pos) is Acro. I learned the hard way and already damaged the LED on the bottom of the Motors. @ Bangood, you need to fix this. Other than that, this QAV-R clone has potential out the box, not to mention 10 Pairs of kingKong 5040 5x4x3 tri blades, Flysky i6, 1500mah 3s Lipo with a B3 Charger. Note this charger only charges up to 3S, if you buy a 4S battery, you will need a charger (B6 Imax and the power supply from SkyRC (PSU-60W). Might need to upgrade the FPV camera to run cam, upgrade the VTX as well if you need 600mW, and a clover antenna for looks if you wish. Great buy if you have a expensive quad, but want something to thrash on the side, or starting out new. Read some reviews online for help with the PID's. https://uav-review.com/eachine-wizard-x220-review/ Thx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2019

    Ottimo prodotto, tempi di consegna eccezionali, il pacco è arrivato esattamente 10 giorni dopo aver effettuato l'ordine, qualità del prodotto eccezionale, l'unica pecca è la fragilità del materiale delle pale in dotazione ed la fattura dell'antenna per trasmissione video data in dotazione, in ogni caso sono assolutamente soddisfatto del prodotto, con piccole migliorie tecniche (vere e proprie sciocchezze) è possibile trasformare questo piccoletto in un ottimo drone per fpv con nulla da invidiare ad altri di marchi più noti e prezzi decisamente più alti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.58
    • US$150.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$399.99
    • US$251.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$1,181.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$21.62