Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(110)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(110)
    • 5 Star(106)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/09/2021

    Banggood and saler the best...#terbaik#dipercayai#cepat

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2018

    very fast with this. i have not try with 4s. but 3s 45c 450mah very good. with the sound. angel mode indoor stability. but i don't know how to put my LED light and buzzer to this board without manual.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2019

    todo correcto tal cual se describe!! Vino con las esquinas del paqiete un poco achafadas aun que creo que sera del transporte.. Eso si en 10 dias en casa falta que lleguen vaterias y receptor y probarlo aver como funciona, pero de momenro tiene muy buena pinta!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    03/02/2019

    Eachine Wizard TS130 have many speed and have good components. Foxeer camera is a very good CCD camera. With a 850mAh GNB 4S battery under 250g. Only the frame is not the best . Please check the video about the URUAV Hummingbird 145 frame here - https://youtu.be/d6nx1rGroRI URUAV Hummingbird 145 frame - Banggood - https://www.banggood.com/URUAV-Hummingbird-145-145mm-Wheelbase-4mm-Arm-Carbon-Fiber-Frame-Kit-for-RC-Drone-FPV-Racing-p-1384954.html?p=Z626141688898201505V

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2019

    Good👍👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2020

    le wizzard ts130 est un très bon quad pnp pour débuter a un prix très honnête c’est mon deuxième !!! la livraison aura mis 1mois ds ce contexte actuel je trouve cela raisonnable... merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2019

    It is even better than on pictures) Apparently some previous bags was fixed - at least capacitor is added to battery plug to minimize interference. Thanks eachine! battery strap is short for my 4S 750mA. Good overall. Good package. Thank you banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2019

    ottimo drone.. veloce e preciso.. si comporta come un drone ben più grande.. ma è molto maneggevole..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2019

    Прошивать надо. А так все отлично.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2020

    Szép kis bogár 😂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$113.99
    • US$201.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$161.48
    • US$56.99