Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(648)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(648)
    • 5 Star(630)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/12/2020

    Simple VTX for Smart Auido solution!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2018

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. These Eashine transmitters have great range. I always pair mine with Realacc UXII antennas. This greatly enhances their already good range. This transmitter supports smart audio which is an awesome feature. It also comes with some nice antenna accessories. This antenna is perfect for a micro/mini quad build. This product is good quality at a great price. I recommend this item-I bought 2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    I been using this for some time now, only reason i need this one is when i updated the camera to the Foxeer Razer Nano I soldered the power to the wrong pad (5V), but i more than happy to buy the same again as its size and grate signal quality are perfect for what I use them for. This one used in a Rotor X RX122DIYPR - Atom V3.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2018

    Покупал так как понравилась предыдущая модель. Маленький легенький передатчик да еще и со смарт аудио. Для бюджетных сборок можно брать, особенно когда по скидке будет стоить 10 долларов.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These VTXs are really small and light but don't let that concern you because their range is great. Also, this "s" version has smart audio. They very well made and sell for a low price. If you're in the market for a small light VTX like this, I can highly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2018

    Have not installed this yet due to waiting on FC and receiver to complete a build it will go into. Hoping it will perform as well as the Runcam mini VTX 200mw that I have on my 3 inch build, its about the same size. Bought this mainly for the smartaudio feature and price. I will be connecting a different antenna. Came packed very well and has instructions in the box. Looks easy enough to connect and set up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2019

    I had an eachine vtx03, and it’s working good, even I have realised that has the best penetration of the vtxs I have ever used, so I bought this one for spare. the pcb and the form factor looks about exactly the same as vtx03, so this one should also perform good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2018

    I have several VTX03 transmitters, the signal quality suits! I bought a new model VTX03S for controlling the transmitter through the smart port. The quality of the goods is good, the weight is very small! While not checking it. For appearance and size score 5! I advise this product to buy!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2018

    Just like the baby brother VTX03, it puts out a strong video signal. If you swap out the antenna you will get ever better range. I have not hooked up the smart port yet so I do not have much to say about that yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2018

    До этого заказывал vtx03 вот решил попробовать с индексом S посмотрим как он в работе. Нареканий к предыдущим моделям у меня не было. Единственное к минусам можно отнести то что нет отверстий для креплений, сажают его на стяжки. Рекомендую!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$89.99
    • US$328.77
    • US$83.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$18.99