Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2015)
  • Snímky
  • Video(28)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2015)
    • 5 Star(1841)
    • 4 Star(127)
    • 3 Star(31)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(12)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/01/2021

    great little whoop, impressed with the little charger, can charge from a big lipo, very fast and easy to bind to my turnigy evolution. already put 9 battery’s through and gets better with each one

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Es una pasada, materiales de calidad, tanto motores, receptor, vtx, controladora. Es una gozada para volar en casa cuando el tiempo no permite volar fuera. Sin duda una compra acertada y obligada para cualquier amante de los drones de carreras.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Super produit et la livraison rapide

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Super petit drone .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    itsss okey bros

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Well, everything looks fine, but I never flew it)) I plugged the parallel charger from the kit into the lipo battery and the charger burned out. I connected the 12v adapter and puffed the second mosfet. Perhaps I did something wrong, but the instructions do not say much about how to charge

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2018

    letzte saison hat ich den tiny6, einen brushed tiny whoop. diese saison den hier. und er ist einfach mega. schnell, robust, leicht und gut durchdacht. mit den standart einstellungen (pids) ist er bissi zittrig unterwegs aber das kann man halbswegs austunen. hätte nicht gedacht das die brushed tiny whoops so gut sind mittlerweile. das einzige das es zu bemängeln gibt, sind die gleitlager der motoren. früher oder später muss man die austauschen. diese gibt es bei anderen anbietern günstiger als hier auf banggood. den internen receiver der frsky funke muss man auf die fcc version flashen damit man den d8 modus hat. im d16 kann man ihn nicht binden. die kamera ist im NTSC format, hätte mir PAL gewünscht.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2020

    квад прикольный. взял вуп на попробовать. по сравнению с большими квадами летает он уникально) как по мне поначалу он слишком шустроватый, снизил ему расходы до 75 процентов. на родных аккумах летает 1 минуту 50 сек в среднем. может около двух минут. ну и косячок - камера не держится в канопе, треснутое пластиковое крепление пришло. прицепил резинкой временно. надо что то думать

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2018

    If you haven't got one yet your mad. This beast is smooth as silk and just makes you smile plenty of power and really easy to fly out of the box just bind and go. Buy one now you will not regret it

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.00
    • US$74.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$87.99