Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(304)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(304)
    • Hvězda 5(278)
    • Hvězda 4(20)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/08/2021

    Purchased due to a special price offfer from Banggood; more than half the price of purchasing the board, motors, crossfire receiver, camera and frame separately. Not expecting much according to the reviews on Banggood; will have a stab at flying, however most likely will be stripping and repurposing or inserting into a larger 75x frame. Does come in a bag with everything to get started (minus fpv goggles and radio); however I do not see this as a good beginner whoop (there are better options like the mobula6 for starting into the hobby). Excellent price, well packaged and promptly received from Banggood. Thank you Banggood team!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Очень долго посылка лежала на таможне. Два аккумулятора пришли мёртвые и мега вздутые. На кейсе имеется неприятная вмятина, хотя внутри все целое. Летает просто отлично, даже на улице при ветре

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    Everything okay very fast shipping, took only 8 total days to receive it, BUT the socket of the wall charger came wrong because I'm from Greece Europe I wanted the EU plug and not the US plug that I received so for that 4 out of 5 stars they should be checking better where they ship their products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    お勧めの機体です。 フレームが壊れやすいのが…残念。 でも2sで気持ちよく 飛んでくれるので◎です。 バッテリーのコネクターが外しにくい。 改良されるといいのですが…。 このコネクター、少しマイナーなのでしょうか?そこも心配、バッテリー供給…大丈夫かな?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    es un drone muy pequeño y goloso fácil de ponerlo a funcionar lo único lo del bindeo hasta que le coges el rollo, funciona muy bien y es divertidísimo muy buena compra y para viajar es la ostia yo viajo mucho y me lo llevo a todos lados. tardó un poco más de la cuenta en llegar pero merece la pena esperar.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Flies amazing My first fpv drone and it was fairly easy to setup the batteries charge fast at .6amps Is also able to take a few crashes Only complaint is a battery connector is a bit dodge

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Прикольный вупчик, реально шустрый как в обзорах, даже излишне для начинающего, задавил до 75% расходы не реально по квартире))) . До таможни добрался быстро, на долгое время там застрял, доставка по Росcии быстрая CDEK Сменил разъемы на PH2, акб были куплены заранее.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    The quad is very fast for beginner like me. It's so powerful. At first, I was worried that I won't get any battery supply from any market. But I managed to get some batteries. great quad. 👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    buenas tardes hoy lo e recibido sobre las 20:30 el servicio logístico perfecto a un no lo e vindeado con mi emisora taranis pero las cuatro baterías están inchadas creo que no es normal se nota que hay aire dentro espero me contesten y me den solución a un así las cargaré y probaré las e medido y dan un voltaje de 4,10 y 4,05

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    É um bom drone custo benefício, mas os conectores são de péssima qualidade, existe uma diferença de qualidade muito grande entre os conectores que vêm no drone, baterias e carregador, e os conectores gnb27 originais, recomendo fortemente trocar esses conectores pelos gnb27 originais ou outros, do contrário você vai passar muita raiva.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.58
    • US$489.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$269.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$365.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$105.99
    • US$9.99