Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1777)
  • Snímky
  • Video(15)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1777)
    • 5 Star(1620)
    • 4 Star(141)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/02/2021

    It's a bargain but a bit of a headache as Eachine doesn't seem to have a QC department. If you're prepared to learn and dive in deep then this is for you. I love it as I learned so much about the hobby by doing it. The build wouldn't take long - even for a beginner like me - but you're not supplied with the correct amount of standoffs and plug wiring is wrong and parts FC has been changed/upgraded and there's no information on it. I had to direct solder camera to Vtx in the end, and if I remember correctly you need to find and attach a wire to make smart audio work. If you're supplied with an ESC that has a capacitor on bottom side of board , remove it and solder onto top side of board (AndyRC's YouTube build tip which I didn't bother with, then had to go back in and do). There's no way of top mounting battery so if the capacitor is on the bottom side...the battery lead will force it down onto the carbon. I received mine late December and the flight controller had been changed/upgraded without any info. My BF port configuration was all wrong. Through try and error I found that you need to use UART6. The FC can take Ibus or Sbus. I use a Frsky XM± receiver wedged between top plate and boards. Upgrade to Gemfan Flash propellers and upgrade the camera. I use a Foxeer Razr micro camera which fits frame perfectly (and has good picture quality). The weather has been crap here but any chance I've had to fly, its flown really well on both 3s and 4s. Plenty of tuning and finding the sweet spot with batteries still to do. If you like a challenge and want to test your patience and have a decent drone for the money at the end of it, then buy it. It's probably the best £60odd I've spent.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Parcel arrived without any external damage. Swift delivery (ordered on December 22nd, 2020, arrived on January 5th 2021). DIY kit does not have enough plastic spacers to mount DB+FC+VTX stack. Will have to contact Customer Service now. Will update this post as soon as I finish kit assembly. Product quality seems good.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Комплектайия и качество в целом отличное! Очень прочный, крашанул его метров со 100 (RXLOSS-DISARM) когда настраивал на примнике RSSI, он упал метров за 500 от меня, нашли чюдом, сторожа на стройке увидели его на свои камеры охранные, так вот ещё когда было ведео с курсовой камеры было видно что его раскрутило по YAW и похоже он так и спланировал, не было НИОДНОЙ ЦАРАПИНЫ!!! на нём, всё обсалюно целое! Короче продуманная конструкция!!! В итоге, пока этолучший из моих дронов, быстрый, летает на хороших батареях 3S -7мин, на 4S - 5минут! Манёвренный, шустрый но при этом не боится ветра. Поставил на него Caddx Turtle V2 и получился отличный съёмочно-гоночный дрон! Рекомендую к покупке! ПС: Не знаю можно ли тут ссылки оставлять, попробую, вот видео с него: https://youtu.be/J-wTKWNfGiY

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    nice 3 inch racer....good packed arrived in 12 days i am sharing the image of betaflight so u guys know with the exact name of the new flight controller ..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Purchased to perfect soldering skills (the build is an easy and cheap challenge, and to prepare for more expensive builds). WIll use this as a daily basher to perfect flying skills. Well packaged, promptly received from Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    хороший товар, в комплект положили годные пропеллеры, но к сожалению одну пару, все работает!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    Amazing drone for just £63, can not complain. only downside is the the camera so was the only thing I have upgraded. the foxeer razer micro is a good upgrade for the stock camera that came with with the drone. Run with 4s battery's not 3s!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    the unit itself is great. the connector it comes with is XT30. i didn't know this before i ordered batteries. this was my first fast drone so i bought a reptile cloud 149 cinewhoop frame to put it in. i highly recommend doing that if this is your first racer/freestyle quad. it makes the drone a bit slower and heavier but it still rips around until you get comfortable. there are tons of videos on how to put it together and tune it. after going through 4 batteries, I'm already shooting gaps at full speed (is say about 35mph in angle mode). my only qualm is the shipping. I have read other reviews stating they had to wait forever or that it said speed but they haven't received. i ordered mine from China to save like 5 or 10 bucks. I wish i hadn't. they say up to 35 days to arrive and what they mean is 35 business days. it took that entire time for it to show up. the weirdest part about that is i also ordered a controller from the China warehouse a week after i ordered the tyro. it showed up 2 weeks before the drone did. lesson learned. i will be buying 2 more of these kits for sure though. this time I'll get them from us warehouse.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    Réception rapide (10 jours), colis presque conforme (manque des entretoises et visserie, rien de grave). Il vole très bien en pid stock, très bon rapport qualité prix. Montage relativement simple pour un bon bricoleur, je recommande 👍👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Recién montado, este pequeño insectos para las pruebas más arriesgadas, la placa inferior un puntazo ya que protege la batería, es perfecto para empezar y práctica los trucos más arriesgados sin tener que gastar demasiado en reparaciones, a ver cuánto dura!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$90.93
    • US$36.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$95.39
    • US$299.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$69.99