Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(430)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(430)
    • Hvězda 5(391)
    • Hvězda 4(33)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/05/2021

    ce produit ne fonctionne pas car la nappe qui relie les 2 cartes électroniques n' est pas conforme . elle n 'est pas compatible avec les 2 carte électroniques livrées dans ce kit le branchement de cette nappe a provoqué la destruction des 2 cartes électroniques ESC et FC

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    first there is no instructions to put it together, ones you get it together it’s a awesome little drone. it’s was my first drone to build and fly. very durable drone have crashed it many times.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    muito legal o drone, pequeno e muito fácil de montar, coloquei os protetores de hélices de 2,5 polegadas e hélices 2,5 polegadas, ficou muito legal, recomendo pra quem quer começar e gastar pouco.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    excelente drone, muito rápido com uma lipo 3s 450mha, tenham cuidado com a ligação entre o ESC e a FC a minha veio diferente o VCC e o gnd.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Muito bom o drone conforme esperado ,mudança da camera e rx me preocupou mas encontrei diagrama fornecido na descriçao do mesmo ,tudo certo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    havent assambled it yet, but it comes without Fx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    tutto ok!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Top! Não testei mas chegou certinha e bem rápido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Las hélices no sirven. No se enganchan correctamente a los motores. Por lo tanto las hélices se sueltan y se despegan de los motores. No se puede volar!!! No comprar!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2020

    This was my very first attempt at building an FPV drone. Being able to buy a kit with all of the parts (less the receiver) brought the intimidation factor of assembling a build much less intimidating than if I were to hand pick all of the parts. Now that I have learned how everything comes together, I am much more confident about doing my next build from scratch, and am already starting to brainstorm that project. Although the kit did not come with instructions, there are multiple build videos on Youtube that will show you exactly what to do. Just search for "Tyro69 beginner build." In particular, I found the videos from CurryKitten and Drone Mesh to be particularly helpful, as both went through the Betaflight and BLHeli adjustments. I would definitely recommend this kit for some for their first build.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$105.56
    • US$93.45
    • US$159.99
    • US$356.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$24.99