Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(272)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(272)
    • 5 Star(259)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/04/2021

    è arrivato con un po' di ritardo.. assemblato e configurato con i vari tutorial su YouTube..prima volo tutto ok,al secondo perso di colpo il segnale video e drone caduto in una canalina di cemento e distrutto,nn so se sia colpa dei miei goggles (eachine ev800d) o della vtx,fatto sta che adesso devo trovare i vari pezzi di ricambio o ricomprarne un altro valutando la spesa..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    O drone Eachine Tyro 119 é um excelente drone. Ele vem em uma caixa com todas as peças necessárias a sua montagem. Escolhi o Tyro119 para ser meu primeiro drone freestyle justamente pela facilidade de montagem, praticamente sem soldas. É fácil de montar (existem diversos vídeos no Youtube explicando sua montagem). Após a montagem (que leva em torno de 2 a 3 horas e poucos pontos de solda), precisa configurar a controladora e ele já está pronto para voar. Voa bem até com baterias de 3S. O voo no modo estabilizado é muito estável. Estou muito satisfeito com o drone e agradecido a Banggood pelo cuidado na embalagem e no envio rápido. Parabéns Banggood!! The Eachine Tyro 119 drone is an excellent drone. It comes in a box with all the parts necessary for its assembly. I chose Tyro119 to be my first freestyle drone precisely because of the ease of assembly, with virtually no welds. It is easy to assemble (there are several videos on Youtube explaining its assembly). After assembly (which takes around 2 to 3 hours and few soldering points), you need to configure the controller and it is ready to fly. It flies well even with 3S batteries. Flight in stabilized mode is very stable. I am very satisfied with the drone and thank Banggood for the care in packaging and fast shipping. Congratulations Banggood !!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    llego todos los componenetes, llego rapido y pinta bien. aunque yo le pondre otro frame igual se ve excelente, los motores se veen se buena calidad. el frame si parece que se rompera en mi primer choque. Sera mi primer drone fpv y estoy seguro que hice una buena eleccion. los unicos cambios que le hare sera el vtx y frame . todo genial

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Super Product for the price, everything is in the kit. I testet it with an 5s 1080 mah 75c Lipo and got easy 6-7 minutes of crousing arround. The Motors sound hard at the first two or three packs but then they get smooth and running good. If you build it with the esc`s up and solder the motors just wire after wire even you do not have to change the motor directions in BL-Heli. Take care when you solder the RX. You can run it on 4 , 5 or 6 s but with 5s it´s already a Rocket.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Zamówiłem tyro i nie dotarł do mnie w ciągu miesiąca z Czech. Przesyłka była ubezpieczona i dział obsługi wysłał mi drugiego który dotarł po czterech dniach roboczych. Paczka cała nie obita zawartość też. Teraz budujemy i testujemy od razu na 6s.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    hàng về chậm. nhưng cuối cùng nó cũng đã đến với tôi. tôi không biết lên bắt đầu với nó từ đâu. thử thách lớn

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    отличный набор, крепежные винты с запасом, отличный выбор для первого дрона, почта немного помяла упаковку но внутри все целое

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    Great drone! fast and long range👍 I used the BN-880 gps with compass and Fli14+ receiver for Flysky transmitter. 3s battery max speed 135 km/h.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Tyros are the best DIY series for learning how to build a quad. Not only is it heavily documented on the internet by several YT-vids, but the quad-god JB himself dedicated it a whole build series to it so that you can barely make any mistake. As JB mentioned in his series, even SmartAudio (the thing where you can set VTX-power, channels, PIDs and what-not over your goggles; basically an in-game menu for your quad settings) is available with even an extra cable, or you step up your soldering skills and add a teeny-tiny copper cable via a wiring pencil from the FC to the VTX as shown in the image. Get the pins according to the datasheet or JBs video where you can copy the location of the data port. The motor wires are mostly too long, so you may cut them to get a neater look of your quad. But be aware not to cut them too far, i almost made this mistake and had happy time forcing the cables in their position. As a receiver, i used the FrSky XM+. Needed to update my radios (TX16S) internal module to get it to bind. It even has RSSI on AUX12 which can be displayed in the OSD. Used zip-ties to force the antenna cables to stand up right. Flashed Betaflight 4.2 without any trouble.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Bought also a FRSKY XM+ receiver and connected through sbus (needed soldering). Bound with a Radiomaster without any problem. Changed the antenna for a RHCP (SMA). Easy setup through Betaflight and I have good picture through my goggles. Even though this Tyro has the supported firmware version, RPM filtering is not working yet. Indoor tests without propellers were successful. I can't wait to make my first test flight outside, but with these new regulations in the EU i'll have to wait to earn a license first.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$172.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$235.99
    • US$96.79