Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(184)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(184)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/04/2021

    Drone molto bello, ma solo dopo varie sistemazioni che ho effettuato. ho cambiato la camera, davvero pessima la sua originale, ho cambiato le eliche con delle hq prop, ma soprattutto ho dovuto fare il tunig dei pid (a quel punto ho attivato anche gli rpm filter con Jesc), e adesso è una bomba. lo uso con batterie 4s ma le 4 batterie eachine 3s in dotazione non sono cosi male ma vi conviene prenderne 2 dato che a 4s è una bestia. ah lo smart audio non funziona, bisognerebbe collegare un cavetto tra la vtx e la fc per farlo funzionare, ma ancora non l ho fatto in quanto mi basta poter eventualmente cambiare le impostazioni della vtx tramite tastino fisico sulla vtx stessa.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Der Tyro79 ist ein echt saber verarbeiteter copter für Anfänger aber auch Fortschrittene..... habe jetzt in Liftoff Simulator ungefähr 4std. Und bin blutiger Anfänger... aber mit dem Set habe ich jetzt 3 Akkus geflogen ohne Absturz..... ist echt ein saugeiles Hobby und bin froh das ich mich für ihn entschieden habe..... Danke Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    è il mio primo drone fpv,arrivato nei tempi previsti,l'ho appena provato e nonostante sono abbastanza incapace devo dire che funziona bene,sono molto soddisfatto,ora nn mi resta che scaricare una bel po' di lipo per imparare a volare in fpv..cmq lo consiglierei a tutti, è molto robusto,gli ho già fatto fare un bel po' di crash e vola ancora..in conclusione sono pienamente soddisfatto.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    En general el producto llego excelente. Pero NO TRAE INSTRUCCIONES oalguna directriz. Se supone que es un articulo para principiantes el cual considero debería tener al menos un manual.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    Superb product, that is why I am ordering another one. it is not a bad starter kit, it comes with a decent drone and radio. I use the radio a lot for my other smaller drones. The radio is bound to the drone in D16 FCC. The radio has D16 fcc, D16 EU-LBT, and D8 protocols installed, you can switch between. The radio can be charged by the usb socket. The drone is powerfull. Props off when working on it, with a battery connected (ie. blheli) I would recomend this to people who have flown small indoor and acro capable drones, and done miner quad repairs, setup in betaflight aso. who want to moove up in scale and fly outside.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    Muy buen dron para empezar con el FPV,además viene hasta con cargador balanceador(le falta el adaptador de enchufe europeo)y unas helices de 3 aspas.Es un dron robusto,potente y fácil de volar.Es mi primer dron fpv y estoy muy contento con la compra,lo único malo fue que tarde más de un mes en llegar....

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    Ace little package, under 230grams all up weight. Controller is nice and comfortable, altho stick hights a bit high for my liking in which ill cut them down (hacksaw and pliers) about 5mm.. But overall brilliant kit, batteries look and feel quality.. Cheers bg.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Aún no le podido volar. Está muy bien montado, las soldaduras bien echas. Es más pequeño de lo que creía, compre la opción de 4 baterías.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Really nice drone to get started Seems durable and flies well,I like the range the XM+ receiver offers and that it has 400mW on the VTX!

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    perfect drone for start its my first and im learning everyday made some upgrade like the new antenna, i recommend this drone for sure!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$190.99
    • US$1,299.00
    • US$115.00
    • US$201.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$300.08
    • US$439.99
    • US$133.99