Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(216)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(216)
    • Hvězda 5(210)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/02/2022

    Fast delivery and excellent price!!Definitely recommend!!Only $20 on a flash deal-group buy!!Works perfect and effortless binding!!..I switched back to the Dumbo RC 6ch transmitter and receiver!!For some reason the Dumbo Rc works better and made truck a lil faster than the Eachine transmitter and receiver!!Still highly recommend though especially for the budget price!!!Everything arrived intact and in great shape!Surprisingly cause box had a hole in it through shipping!!Thank you Banggood!!💯👍🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    This transmitter is cheap AND good! I was looking for a cheap transmitter with lots of channels for my old Tamiya Subaru Brat and the Eachine TX6 is perfect for it. Because my little 3yr old nephew is the one who will be riding the Brat I needed a controller that can adjust the throttle. I can set it to 10-20% and that's fine for my nephew.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    vfm. works great setting steering and throttle. I can not confirm that channels 3-6 work . I plugged led lights in channel 3 and couldn't turn then off with the transmitter button . I need to test servo or better lights with it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    not very impressed by the quality and if you wanted to bind this you would need to know. for example someone that is new in this hobby couldn't make up how to bind the transmitter and the reciever thogether it's a shame even the instructions don't say much you need to plug in the black binding cable into channel 8 for it to bind but you do need to turn your radio on before hand overal i don't know how i feel about this transmitter although before you get too exited. from bottom to top on the second row under ThREV and STREV set those Diles to 0 before the whole car drives it self into a wall😂

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Megkaptam az távirányítót. Első tapasztalataim: kinézetre, minőségre és ergonómiára szuper ebben az árkategóriában. Működés közben még nem próbáltam de hamarosan az is meglesz. Passzolni fog az Eachine EAT01 teherautómhoz. Köszönöm Banggood! :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    looks good haven't used it yet but sure will soon. had trouble binding to receiver but managed to get it done. love the handle on steering it allows me to use one hand and control rc and use other hand to capture whatever.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    6 Kanäle, ca.500 Meter Reichweite, mit Empfänger, Trimmung, Reverse etc. gut zu erreichen. Wer große Hände hat sollte sich entweder umgewöhnen oder eine größer Pistolen FB kaufen. Gewicht liegt bei 365 Gramm mit Akkus, alle 6 Kanäle sind gut erreichbar, Lenkrad hat einen angenehmen Federdruck, Gashebel für kleine Finger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Very solid controller for cost-effective, toy-to-hobby conversions (we all do). ;-) Have not tested the max range, not planning on it as it is used for WPL/MN/Fayee crawler type trucks. Everything works, nothing squeaks. Very nice polished metal look to the trim and dual rate knobs. Slightly higher build quality than the cheap Flysky transmitters.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Great remote and receiver for a fab price. I didn't push the range yet but for what I've done so far it goes well. The trigger is a bit tighter than what I'm used to, but it's quite nice and form my hand, it's alright. I thought that the protrusion for driving one handed would hit my thumb when turning but it has never been the case. it arrived very fast. Overall, good product for a small price at a good seller, I will probably buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2022

    Good transmitter, using on a Wltoys 124017. No problems with range. Battery tray could be better and instructions are poor. Would buy more but Banggood keep raising the price (from $20.39 to actual $27.99!)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$89.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$97.23
    • US$21.99
    • US$144.27
    • US$57.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$23.99