Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(577)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(577)
    • 5 Star(565)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2020

    Eachine VTX’s are good value. With smart audio, it makes life out in the field so much easier. Comes with pigtail & antenna. Pigtail you can see here is already installed in the frame. They are long to support a central stack but here I just looped it under the VTX with no problems. The MMX plugs are very tight & will prevent the antenna coming loose & frying your VTX. 30x30

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    muito bom este vtx , tenho um tbs e um rushtank e este não fia nada atrás , mas os 1000mW são equivalente aos 800mW do tbs e rush tank. não são 1000mW reais . faz o trabalho ,qualidade de boa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Received order in quite a short time from CZ. packaging was fine, but not great, one of the vtx's boxes got dented a little, but the vtx itself remained intact. Have yet to test them since I haven't received my other drone parts from CN yet... Quality looks great though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Looks to be a nice VTX, built well and nice amout of options. I will be buying more from Bangood as long as the prices continue to be low and better than other sites.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    what a neat looking vtx but boy does it have some weight to it. In my opinion this would be for a larger AP quadcopter and not so much a racer, maybe a freestyle. All in all it has that solid feel we've come to know from eachine. Sadly the instruction say nothing about Tramp protocol so I have no clue whether its able to be controlled via the fc osd set up. The real test will be to see how hot it gets at 1W settings, as I may put this in the New SonicModels wing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    No lo he usado, pero se ve todo ok, venía con dos conectores MMCX a SMA y MMCX con salida a antena. Lo usé en reemplazo de otro Drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Seems nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    looks great and comes with mic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    18/09/2020

    Eachine TX 1200 Great VTX

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    arrived quick and was packaged well very pleased with product and planning on buying another

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$22.86
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$12.88
    • US$29.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99