Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1641)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1641)
    • 5 Star(1572)
    • 4 Star(66)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/11/2020

    La verdad no esta mal, la calidad de imagen esta muy bien, para una camara de este tamaño y este precio . La he probado en el coche y tienes diversión para rato. Un punto a su favor es que incluye el emisor en muy poco espacio y muy ligera. Merece la pena para empezar a iniciarse en el mundo del FPV.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Good and light camera for tiny whoop build or making anything fpv. I broke my antenna after like 35~ crashes and ordered new ones. I don't need osd on this one so i cut off the wires and soldered video in and video out together, now its even lighter. Overall very good cheap camera for a price of 9$. And yeah, it has no wdr so you can't see for example what is happening outside if you're flying inside...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2020

    Perfekt for mounting on a little quad like the eachine e010 and get a cheap indoor fpv drone. Video is not the best but acceptable. Doesn't do very well in bright sunlight (overexposed). But if you consider the very low price it's a good item that I can recommend.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    EAChine TX06 livré depuis de dépôt CZ en 5 jours. Camera & transmetteur vraiment très petites et légère. N'ayant l'utilité du système OSD je dessouderais probablement le câble de liaison pour gagner encore 1 gramme.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Product is heavier than describe (3.9g instead of 2.2g). Otherwise is still lightweight and still have good performances. To finish: Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). Overall delivery time was more than decent. Thx,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Delivery fast and in good condition. Works well, tested together with Eachine EV100. On package I found label with note that goods not fulfilling some EU conditions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    Really cool camera for the price. Ideal to use with 1s lipo 4.2V. With 2s 8.4V overheating in 30 seconds and swithing on and off all the time.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    La cámara emite señal de video a las gafas FPV con buena nitidez, sorprendente para su precio, las rayas de colores en la captura de video, de las gafas FPV es producida por la cámara de fotos con que hice la toma, mas no del video recibido, la imagen se ve clara y nítida con colores vivos, como mirar por televisión.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    I'm Happy , easy and cheap FPV Can with descend Quality and Range . I will use it for my Eachine E016H FPV conversion !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    well its a lot smaller thn expected... almost tiny.. will plug it on my modified Eachine E010... an post photos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.71
    • US$119.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$199.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.86