Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2190)
  • Snímky
  • Video(55)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2190)
    • Hvězda 5(2085)
    • Hvězda 4(80)
    • Hvězda 3(18)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/01/2021

    Buena oferta. La cámara es muy fácil de usar,facil de instalar, y por su tamaño y precio a merecido la pena. Con una 1s ligera se instala fácil en cualquier sitio. Por meteorología esta a la espera de una revisión más específica por mi parte. El envío 15 días antes de lo esperado, y ubiese yegado antes, se retraso algunos días debido a la nieve. Gracias.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    “funny thing”!!!!! from the pics, I imagined it to be about an inch big but when it came it was a lot smaller. hay in this case it’s a good thing. very happy with my order. it’s clear and easy to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Received an Eachine EV800DM headset and TX02 as a Christmas gift. Liked it so much I bought this TX03 just to try the different power levels. Have not mounted it on a plane yet, but have it on the top of an RC car. Lots of fun to drive. Fantastic video quality for an inexpensive all in one camera. Was literally plug and play with the EV800DM headset. Camera mount was 3D printed from a file found on Thingiverse.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    As always the delivery was very fast and the product worked fine. thank you banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Micro camera FPV da installare su modelli RC leggerissima e di ottima qualità.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Product received, it looks well, but funktion until now not tested.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    This is a awesome little camera. Good picture and ease of use. I'm using it on my Walrus power glider. Puts you in the cockpit !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    excelente. la adapte en un syma x5c y la conecte a la fuente de cámara del Drone, la uso con unas Google eachine v800. genial.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    very cool, it works fine!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Nice quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.47
    • US$14.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$51.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99