Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1972)
  • Snímky
  • Video(29)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1972)
    • 5 Star(1857)
    • 4 Star(105)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/10/2020

    This drone is incredible! I do Not recommend it for a beginner or even a indoor drone. It's snappy, fast and responsive more than any others I have in my collection. Seriously a 5 stars drone in my opinion and I assure you you won't be disappointed purchasing this little beast. It is impressive!!! I had a problem binding to frsky D16 on my jumper T-12 but easily was able to bind to D8 and needed practically almost no changes in Betaflight... Its a kick ass drone and hats off to eachine with this little monster!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Arrivato con una settimana di anticipo, drone ottimo piccolo ma molto potente! Ho preso la versione FrSky e collegata subito al radiocomando TX16S in D8, per usare D16 è necessario cambiare la configurazione su Betaflight. E' già preconfigurato e pronto al volo dopo il collegamento con acro, stable, airmode, turtle mode. Ottimo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    After two months of use I can honestly says that it is a very good whoop. (Después de dos meses de uso puedo decir con toda honestidad que es muy bueno) The first set of motors last me two months after almost daily use. It has taken a lot of hits and crashes and still works. Literary I learn to flight with it. Los primeros motores comenzaron a fallar después de dos meses de uso constante. Este pequeño Trashcan le he dado una de golpes y choques y sigue y sigue. Fue mi primer FPV drone con el que aprendí a volar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    Отличный квадрокоптер для дома и улицы. Приемник встроенный под FrsKy на разных прошивках контроллера ведет себя по-разному. На какой-то из последних постоянно разрывалась связь и квадрик падал, вернулся на старую, с которой квадрик продавался. Там разрывов на д16 меньше гораздо, телеметрию отключал. Д8 моя аппа не поддерживает, так что только д16. В итоге поменял приемник на хм.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    ok,.. Frsky version has very poor range,.. vtx and spi receiver,.. go for the no receiver option and add your own or give flysky ago,.. under impressed with it to be honest,.. not lived up 2 the hype

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    gostei muito do produto, de fácil configuração, achei o carregador um pouco frágil, no mais fiquei muito satisfeito, ainda não fiz o teste de voo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Recebi conforme descrição, porém ainda não testei o produto. Aparentemente sem avarias. Entregue no Tocantins - Brasil em 16 dias sem taxas dos Correios / Alfandega.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    easy to setup in betaflight and bind with my betafpv lite 2 controller. camera is good and default pid is already good for flying. have tested flying indoor with 1s. have not tested with 2s yet. flying with 1s, it feels a bit heavy and require more throttle input.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    I'm happy. flys good. binds easy with flysky. I was concerned about changing to xt30 since I heard it was frying the drone but I notice my connection came with something to stop that. batteries are all good none puffy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Очень долго, заблудился на таможне. Всё в комплекте, всё работает. Успел потерять, и через сутки найти, выскочели аккумуляторы.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.56
    • US$7.99
    • US$93.45
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$116.53
    • US$85.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$10.99