Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • Hvězda 5(55)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/10/2021

    Awesome RC rock crawler the attention to detail is crazy, quick delivery too, it literally looks like a real life tough 80 series but a mini RC version.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    My Land Cruiser arrived yesterday and it is freaking amazing! I had more fun with this little RC than my other 3. I can't wait to add lights in the light bar on the roof. This is my third RC car from Banggood and my wife has taken my credit card.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    It’s good but apparently you need 4.2volt or more aaa batteries so my remote might be broken 😡 because I used lower voltage Although it did come very fast and the car batteries last a long time the remote on the picture is different to the one I got but the remote is still good 👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    tres bon rapport qualité-prix. tres belle finition. Performant en franchissement !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    مشاء الله تبارك الله

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    mt bom carro há escala 1/18 vale cada cêntimo. funciona mt bem baixa rotação,já traz os diferenciais em ferro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2022

    awesome little car i drive it all the time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    Echt spaßiges Fahrzeug! Preis/Leistung sehr gut!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    top❤️ chegou tudo em ordem e a qualidade preço é muito boa!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2022

    C'est un produit de très bonne qualité. Très bien emballé, il a été livré plus tôt que prévu. Tout fonctionne bien. Je recommande ce camion téléguidé à tout les fans de réalisme.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$275.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$1,142.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$117.99