Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(104)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(104)
    • Hvězda 5(96)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/05/2022

    At first view, a very well-made FPV receiver. I haven't tried it yet, so I can't judge the FPV signal reception. I have FPV glasses SKY04L V2 with Steadyview receiver. This one was purchased as Eachine Rapid mix. Of course, the glasses did not accept him together with the Steadyview receiver in any Mix 1,2,3 or Diversity mode. Only in stand-alone mode without the original Steadyview receiver. So I flashed it with the SKYZONE firmware. After the flesh receiver, my receivers became friends and worked together nicely as brothers. Heureka! Now I have a quadrasity mode. Below are photos of my receivers now cooperating nicely as brothers.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2022

    Пришлось подождать, не было товара в наличии, по этому отправка задержалась. 20 дней дороги, приехал. Упакован в конверт, но в пластиковой коробочке и в мешке довольно плотно, повреждений ни каких! 1в 1 как родной! Продавцу огромное спасибо!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    So happy with the performance of my EV300O's but decided to go the while hog and have a second receiver unit. Not really noticed a great difference but in I am sure it's there, in worth adding imho. Was a little disappointed with the very inadequate cardboard packaging - at this price a small plastic case with some protective foam and some small red sma protectors should be the basic standard, not a simple anti-static bag in a crappy soft cardboard box. The unit works fine, but I'm sure some will be damaged in transit which is a shame.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2022

    Всё, в магазине нас услышали. наконец то появилась хорошая упаковка. пришло всё целым и в коробочке. но минус всё-равно есть. пакет запечатан так, что можно достать не разрывая его. в работе проверю не скоро, если косяки будут допишу.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    Rendben megérkezett, hibátlan. Ezzel valóban quad diversity lesz az Eachine 300O és a Skyzone 04X. A csomagolás hibátlan: antisztatikus zacskó egy masszív műanyag dobozban.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    Livraison très rapide en France. Rien a dire a part que tout fonctionne merveilleusement bien!! Rapidmix fidèle a sa bonne réputation !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2022

    fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    works great in quad Diversity with EV300O. versione 2.1. no good packaging.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2022

    Unit was well packaged in plastic box. However battery consumption of my eachine ev300o seem to have doubled with a second receiver

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    very nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.57
    • US$105.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$119.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99