Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2193)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2193)
    • 5 Star(2039)
    • 4 Star(116)
    • 3 Star(22)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2021

    Prodotto consegnato in anticipo di un giorno rispetto alla data di consegna. L'imballo era leggermente rovinato e bucato,ma fortunatamente il prodotto all'interno era riparato da un ottima scatola di alluminio che l'ha protetto dai colpi da trasporto. Il prodotto e la sua componentistica sono nuovi e come in descrizione, al momento non mi è possibile testarlo perché mi mancano ancora alcuni ordini. Prossimamente aggiornerò la recensione.👍🏻

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Calidad / Precio muy aceptable. Ligero y fácil de emparejar con la cámara. El alcance en el exterior es suficiente para pasar un buen rato . La latencia es baja para ser un receptor externo. Recomendable para empezar el FPV y poder compartir tu experiencia con el acompañante mientras tu usas la gafas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Pedido llegó con un golpe en la caja pero su contenido está intacto, viene con los dos tipos de cable USB, todo perfecto y la verdad que llegó rapidísimo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Great little receiver to keep in your bag for spectators. Also great for bench tuning so you don't have to pull out your goggles. Works out of the box. The box is convenient for transporting it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2021

    I have been using it for a month for live streaming, excellent for both mobile and pc or mac. highly recommended. next test, change the antennas🤟

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Does not work with galaxyS9, but still good to have in your bag for spectators or to quickcheck your setup without using your goggles. I would not recommend it for Smartphone use as cardbord goggles for pilot, only spectator because auf latency.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    The ROTG02 diversity receiver comes with two USB cables with different connectors: 1. microUSB; 2. USB-C. Also the great aluminium case with clear window is included. The receiver has analog "Audio/Video/5v/GND" connector (JST 1,25 mm 4 pin) on the right of the USB connector, so you can connect it to the analog display/TV. Unfortunately, no cable for this connector is included, you should make it yourself. Also unfortunately, this output is not Diversity, only one receiver, that's why they sell this with cheap price..However,this is good true diversity receiver. connected first time and without issues on my Android phone VIVO V11.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    works super well with the app, heaps of channels means i can show a friend FPV on my phone while flying with my old fat shark goggles. being able to save DVR to my phone is super cool and honestly one of the cheapest DVR options. signal is decent but I wouldn't want to fly off it. video is alot less stable than my teleporter V4 goggles amd not super flyable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    1 yıldır kullanıyorum, sorunsuz çalışıyor. Apple ürünlerini desteklemiyor bilginiz olsun. GoFPV uygulaması ile herhangi bir gözlük yardimi ile ucuza FPV gözlük yapabilirsiniz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    yeah works great and has pretty good reception. was super easy to connect to phone just download OTG view in app store

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$17.51
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$13.69