Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3722)
  • Snímky
  • Video(22)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3722)
    • 5 Star(3494)
    • 4 Star(158)
    • 3 Star(37)
    • 2 Star(15)
    • 1 Star(18)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    el receptor funciona muy bien con mi laptop, solo abres el software de camara y estando conectado el receptor seleccionas la fuente de video, camara usb y aparece la interfaz de escaneo, luego en el receptor oprimes el boton una ves, luego prolongado 3 segundos y empieza a escanear los canales y aparece el escaneo en la pantalla y al terminar se selecciona automatico la señal mas fuerte.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Tested with OBS Studio with another USB cable, it works. You can use different antennas to relatively better results. The cable that came is a micro USB to a type C USB, so it does not work for my smartphone and I didn't test it's quality. The package wasn't the best, but it came inside a metal casing that protected the product very well.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    The package came very fast. It it in perfect shape. The receiver comes in a metal box so its protected really good. What i would suggest is to get a better antenna but other than that its amazing. The latency if used with galaxy s10 plus and lg g6 is not that high. I am getting between 18ms and a 100ms. Its a perfect receiver if you want to share what you are seing in your fpv goggles. I have seent people use it in vr headsets. The latency there is lower than on a phone so its very much usable it that form aswell

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Ricevente da abbinare a microcamera FPV , versatile, perché la si può collegare ad uno smartphone, tablet con presa USB type C e volendo con un adattatore USB (da acquistare a parte) anche al PC.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    It works well on mobile phone! I cames with micro usb to USB-C with is a huge plus. It does not get as many range as the goggles, but for the price it is acceptable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    buen receptor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    buon prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Chegou dentro do prazo em ótimas condições. Perfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    All well, works fine! Comes with micro usb and usb c cables!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    jó köszönöm

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$132.90
    • US$69.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$17.51
    • US$55.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$59.99