Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(872)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(872)
    • 5 Star(826)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/06/2021

    The receiver works great, I find that for my taste and my Mi A2 Lite the better APK to use is Go FPV. The only "problem" if I can call it such, it is that I could not get a video feed when I tried to "pair" it with my FiMi X8 SE 2020. Maybe it is not possible for this type of drone. On the scan though it detects the frequency from the remote. Nevertheless for this price a gadget like this could be handy anytime. If anyone has a suggestion about connecting it with the FiMi I will be glad to hear it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Doesn't work on p8 lite 2017 8.0 0.046 will try later on android 11, lineage OS, same phone. Works fine on tablet samsung tab a 10.1 Reception is decent for the price, nice carrying case bonus

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    Nonostante la singola antenna la ricezione è ottimale. Attenzione ⚠️ coi cellulari Samsung non funziona. Ho dovuto ripiegare su un vecchio Asus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    ricevuto nei tempi previsti, arrivato dentro una bella scatolina di metallo, ben imballato. il rapporto qualità prezzo è eccezionale, ben fatto e funzionante al 100%. Pur utilizzandolo con il telefono il delay rimane minimo (circa 100ms) collegandolo con un cavo ad uno schermo si riduce ulteriormente il tempo di visualizzazione. Ve lo consiglio se il vostro budget è molto contenuto ma volete un ricevitore di tutto rispetto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Very good DVR option for this price point, the app is kinda buggy and I can't record cause it crashes but when I record with the phone works fine. Good option to use for other ppl around you see why you are seeing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    Great value and highly useful video receiver for UVC capable systems. I'm using it as the video receiver for my transmitter controller. Note that the latency depends entirely on the system and software you plug it to - do not judge it based on the latency added by the phone. On phones there might be some latency. On computers, including raspberry Pi (gstreamer), on the other hand, the latency is unnoticeable and virtually zero. The resolution is slightly lower than I'd like to, but for an analog system it's still clear and perfectly flyable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    very good product. works better than expected. Straight out of the box it works with my Samsung A51 and I'm using OTG V iew app. comes in a metal tin with no foam inside, but it wasn't damaged in transit. Very good product for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Ottimo per ricevere il segnale video direttamente sul cellulare (Android) e con possibilità anche di registrarlo sulla memoria del cellulare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Got the order.Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$82.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.90
    • US$55.99
    • US$34.90
    • US$105.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$11.90
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99