Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1145)
  • Snímky
  • Video(34)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1145)
    • Hvězda 5(1014)
    • Hvězda 4(83)
    • Hvězda 3(24)
    • Hvězda 2(11)
    • Hvězda 1(13)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/03/2021

    All looks okey batteries and the 2 chargers in the advanced paket are super good. Will soon test this drone. 😁 I say just buy it folks. A review on my Youtube channel soon search for From Above and Beyond channel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    il drone risulta con la struttura tutta storta e risulta incontrollabile in volo e va sempre per i fatti suoi vi chiedo magari di mandarmi la struttura del drone come ricambio per sistemarlo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    love it. nice and small. I learned a lot. watch some you-tube stuff helps a lot. I recommend this seller. fast shipping and delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    second qx65 I've been sent that is faulty. had this 1 on frsky and it bound 1st time but then you arm it to fly n it loses telemetry and doesn't fly just says lost telemetry. gutted to have 2 quads the same n neither of them work. I don't want a refund Banggood I want a qx65 on frsky reciever that has been factory tested and works please. I have an invitational event that I'm going to miss unless you send me a quad that actually works. No refund only a working quad please. This could end up costing me money if I can't race.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Отличный вупчик за свои деньги. Можно настроить очень высокие рейты. Флипы, роллы крутит почти, как бесколлекторный. Даже поверлуп сможет сделать при должной пряморукости пилота 😀. Мне только не понравилась 6 портовая зарядка в комплекте. Склонна к перезаряду акуумов. А у предыдущей такой же сгорели 3 порта. А у друга она вообще включилась в режим разряда и посадила до 2 в пару аккумов. Так что лучше ей не пользоваться или пользоваться, но очень аккуратно

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Delivered in 23 days. Properly packed, no damage. Good quality, stable flight. Tested with Jumper T-Lite, DSM reciever requires setting protocol to SPEKTRUM1024 in Betaflight and adjusting of stick positions to properly arm. Works great. Recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Received it after two months of waiting. Worth the wait. Good drone for beginners. Pushed it so hard until one of the motor burnt. Now waiting for spare motor 😟

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Outstanding brushed whoop. 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    少し古い機種ですが、のんびり飛ばすにはいいかも。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    i received the frame deformed. after heating in hot water, and low rate coollering under press, the frame has become flat

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.45
    • US$59.99
    • US$105.56
    • US$111.35
    • US$95.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$213.99