Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1170)
  • Snímky
  • Video(11)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1170)
    • 5 Star(1120)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    ottimo modulo esterno low cost. l'ho preso per i miei fatshark attitude v6. ci entra senza alcuna modifica e l'ho aggiornato sin da subito con il firmware achilles 2.1 funziona benissimo anche se si vede che sono stati risparmiati soldi nella produzione. in qualsiasi caso ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Added to my Eachine 800 box goggles the range has been vastly improved. I didn’t bother changing the firmware. there is no need as I fly alone and don’t need anymore than the stock firmware offers.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Хороший приёмник, качество сборки очень хорошее. Прошивку лучше сразу поменять на альтернативную, есть платные и бесплатные. Я выбрал бесплатную, с ней функционал шире чем на родной прошивке. Дешевле всё равно не найти, а имея такой функционал и приличную чувствительность, это просто сделка века !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    I'm knew to this hobby and this eachine pro58 is a nice upgrade to the eachine EV100 without breaking the bank buying more expensive goggles... I haven't upgraded the module yet... so far for me it's been doing great straight out the Box...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Received item in good condition. Works well and provides true diversity functionality. Superb price and value. Quality not so much since its naked as a newborn baby.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Eachine Pro58 diversity rx was made with quality in mind, looks great, great price. Now it does fit in the Fat Shark Attitude v4 with very little modification that will take less than 5mins to install.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    This module combined with the Skyzone mount holder is exactly what I needed to upgrade my Eachine EV 100 goggles. Both items arrived today and I installed them (plug and play) and was up and going in less than five minutes. I 3D printed a red cover for the module that fits perfectly. I flew my UK65 through about four batteries and am very impressed with how the module works. Thanks again Banggood...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Fast transport, impeccable product, works perfectly with custom software. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    definitely one of the best diversity modules out there for the price,..they should ship it with Achilles or pirx though that would be great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Hervorragendes Modul. Mit Pirx 2.0 Firmware wirklich der Wahnsinn im Vergleich zu anderen Modulen die deutlich teurer sind. Für mich der absolute Preis / Leistungs - Sieger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.85
    • US$549.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$14.99