Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(355)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(355)
    • 5 Star(310)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto! per imparare è spettacolare, l unica pecca è il radiocomando che devi aver timore di non allontanare troppo il drone per paura di perdere il segnale come già è successo, 400 metri e l ha perso... la porta USB del radiocomando rotta al primo ingresso. drone e visore ottimo acquisto per il radiocomando consiglio x9 taranis e andate da urlo!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Today I received the Eachine Novice 3. It only took 10 working days from ordering to delivery. That is a great achievement. All parts are available and in perfect condition. That's a reason to order from Bangood again. I can't say anything about the drone and its functions as the weather is not the best. Just did a quick function check and everything works.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Just got this drone 10 days ago. I tried to arm drone not successful and it killed 2 of the batteries it came with. I'm supposed at least used the the item I tested or attempted but used no.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Все пришло в хорошем состоянии. Немного дольше чем ожидалось но все в приделах разумного.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Novice 3, tolle Einstiegsdrone. Auspacken Accus laden und abheben. Super robust und verzeiht den einen oder anderen Absturz. Hier schon mit anderen Rotorblättern, weil ich nach kürzester Zeit Lust nach Updates bekommen habe. Mit den 3 Flugmodi hat man alles recht schnell im Griff und fängt recht schnell an kleinere Manöver zu üben. Für mich absolut Empfehlenswert.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    drone is very resistant and beautifully, but lousy in construction details (very fragile example: vtx antenna, usb connector rc controller). The kit could include more propellers and the rc controller have a USB input for data (for simulators). have a nice case. wait long time to restoking fly more combo kit option.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Die Drohne wurde super schnell geliefert und alles funktioniert einwandfrei. ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado, ainda não voei, mas tudo ligou!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Le colis est bien arrivé, parfait état, mallette complète tous les éléments étaient présents. Adaptateur prise EU fourni. Tout est bindé, vol parfaitement, frame une peu fragile, en prévoir une de secours. Très bien pour débuter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Nem sérült nem hiányzik belőle semmi. Szoba kipróbáltam müködik. Igazi teszt majd nyílt terepen lessz, ha az idő engedi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$201.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$1,299.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$460.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$1,083.99
    • US$188.99