Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(427)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(427)
    • Hvězda 5(368)
    • Hvězda 4(43)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2022

    Vorab, ich hab das Set am 09.01.22 bestellt, und heute war es schon bei mir zuhause 19.01.22 was absolut klasse ist da ich den Versand aus CN gewählt habe. Zum Paket, alles ist heil angekommen und funktioniert tadellos, habe gerade schon 4 Akkus geflogen. Für die Anfänger unter euch, wie ich auch einer bin. Übt vorher im simulator, das habe ich auch für 10-15 Std. (Liftoff) getan, denn diese Drohne ist ein Biest. Ein bisschen zu viel Gas und die ist mal eben 20m hoch 😅. Also lasst es ruhig angehen.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2022

    Eachine is absolutely the best at putting together a bundle that's truly complete ✅ The packaging is the best representation in presentation in this ready to fly. It has all the bells and whistles. Compared to other companies ready to fly, I'm sure this is my best purchase. However, one small but important thing , next time ship items in a better wrapper that can't be so easily ripped and seen. The bag was with holes and the canvas was damaged and can be seen through the those rips and wholes. It's a long wait. Way too long to get a package. If I see something I want on another website that ship quicker. I'm throwing my money at them ✅😍 If Banggood promise to ship quicker I'll order more stuff. But I can't be waiting almost two months for anything. 🌹 We need better bargaining on these Item prices. Negotiating feature would be interesting to see for sellers and buyers. Thank you Banggood for the awesome awesome experience and my amazing 🤩 purchase!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2022

    Also ich ich soweit echt zufrieden außer das 2 lipos aufgebläht angekommen sind leider schade aber vllt bekomme ich 2 erstattet Immerhin habe ich jetzt noch 4 Der Rest ist heil angekommen and lässt sich super fliegen nach ein paar Feintuning Einstellung in betaflight Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    very good beginner set with goggles, 3 inch drone and Jumper T-Lite remote control. Included a charger and very good Lipo 450mah 3S from GNB with Eachine label.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2022

    So it could probably have a little bit better video range but this thing is really nice and I already put it in the ground at full speed and only bent a motor bell so passed durability test. But it's been really hard finding parts. And I'm a little confused about the US and Chinese Warehouse thing it says it's in the US but it's shipping from China so getting parts obviously takes a while too so currently waiting on a motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    got it in today looking through it to see whats up. can’t wait to try it it’s good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    Banggood is by far the best, I wasn't supposed to receive my package until a week or two later and they sent it first class

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Die Drohne wurde super schnell geliefert und alles funktioniert einwandfrei. ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    davvero tutto per iniziare , supercontento dell' acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    excellent, very nice can't wait to fly

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$408.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$110.56
    • US$119.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$278.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$159.99