Hodnocení zákazníků

4.86 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(370)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(370)
    • 5 Star(330)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/04/2021

    Very good product for novice. You get all you need for beginning to fly fpv. Fly more set gives you a lot of batteries. Resolution of googles is low, but I expected worse result. 4 starts because packaging is not good enough - throttle tsicked was jammed inside the case and did not worked. One plastic part was partially broken. For my luck I could get it all together anf now its working again. Hope this will not brake easily in future...

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Habe diese Drohne gekauft weil mich das FPV Fliegen sehr interessierte ich aber nur weig geld investieren wollte.... mein Fazit ...... TOP..... klare empfehlung Alles kam zügig bei mir an... nichts kaputt, alles in Ordnung. leider war kein passendes Netzteil dabei (hatte zum glück ein passendes hier) akkus und Brille geladen....und ab gehts die beiliegenden Propeller sind relativ laut aber sie funktionieren. Habe mir die auf den Bildern gezeigten hier bei Banggood direkt dazu bestellt und die Schaumstoff einlage in der Tasche angepasst. Die 10 Akkus kamen alle mit Lagerspannung!!! 👍🏻 Sie werden geflogen bis sie Pro Zelle noch 3,2V anzeigen (unter Last bekommt man dort ein Akustisches Signal) das sind dann ca 3,8v reine Spannung und so können sie wieder in der Tasche gelagert werden ich Fliege bisher nur im Haus mit einem Akku (es können zwei eingebaut werden für mehr Power) ich sitze im erdgeschoss und kann durch den keller und die obere etage Fliegen ohne das die Verbindung abbricht oder ich schlechtes Video Bild bekomme. zur Brille muss ich sagen das man kein HD bild vor die Augen bekommt.... es ist aber trotzdem gut und man sieht alles was man brauch bin Brillenträger und habe ein Breites Gesicht... trotzdem geht es ohne Seh Brille und das ganze sitzt sehr bequem am Kopf ich kann das set jedem ans Herz legen der lust hat das FPV fliegen zu testen KLARE KAUFEMPFEHLUNG👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    ok, honest review now after 7 days of straight flying.... the good awesome carry case, compared to the Emax Tiny Hawk 2 Freestyle, 100% better. and a good case IS important. flight time is good. takes a good beating, mind you my crashes have been pretty gentle. batteries are nice and tight everything is modular, easily replaceable, tiny hawk is NOT the screen isnt bad for the money spent, range seems to be about 500 yards unobstructed, LEDs are bright as hell and cool at night tiny hawk dosnt have em controller is actually really nice, fly more option with 10 batteries is the way to go. camera angle set really low of the hop which was nice to get used to before making it more agressive, the TH2FS felt like it was always looking at the sky. antenna is replaceable! nice cause I caught mine on the cloths line during a dive, poof gone, but I ordered more rather than need to soldir another one one. Now for the Bad stuff headset is tiny, better then the Emax TH2FS because you can see the whole screen. antennas should be replaced right away for better penetration of simple objects, ie trees. why does it not come with its own power sourse? I had to get one at a thrift shop, 12v 2000mA charger feels a little cheap, and is frustrating but functions well enough i guess. Probably factory defect but one of my batteries blew up like a baloon and got hot while i was flying it... no idea why not quite as powerful as the Tiny Hawk 2 freestyle ... well that might also be because the novice 2 has twin blade props instead of tri blades, so less grip? battery cables are always getting in the way of the props, and getting cut... when I try run with battery the controller beeps LOW BATTERY really loud at me. its annoying All in all... price was fair I guess for the product good entry level drone. it is not for indoors, start with a huge field these things are fast!!!! wanna get your kid started start with the tiny whoop version looking to stick with eachine and keep the controller, upgrade my goggles, and get a Nazgul 5 next!!!! happy flying and try not to get divorced lol

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    Ottime condizioni e nelle tempistiche di consegna. Prodotto perfetto. Il prodotto arriva ben protetto nella sua valigetta molto curata, rigida e di ottima qualità. La "fly more version" arriva con tutto ciò che è elencato...10 batterie, radiocomando, visore con due antenne(cambiate subito) da 5.8 G. Inoltre 4 eliche di ricambio, viteria, brugola e cacciavite, un cavo jack3.5 to RCA, un cavo micro-USB A to USB, caricabatterie multiplo con switch di cambio per ogni presa da 0.2A to 0.6A per decidere la velocità di ricarica e switch di voltaggio da 4.2v to 4.35v e in ultima il cavo per far da ponte se non si usano due batterie insieme....tutto marchiato Eachine. Grazie Banggood e grazie Eachine

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2020

    Super, très bon rapport qualité prix! Attention cependant a régler le drone sur betaflight car la sensibilité des gaz est assez folle. Le drone est solide, il a pris de sacré chutes (notamment sur goudron) et marche toujours au top! La valisette de transport est vraiment pratique bref un super Starter pack. PS : pensez a fixer les câbles des batteries avec des rizlans pour ne pas qu'il se prennent les hélices

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    love the quad. put latest BF on it and it flies between 7 and 8 mins. Mindblow! had to add my own flysky receiver and use my own radio to be able to fly it. radio with it is garbage. I've tried and tried but it 's now in the trashcan. you can fly it with the Goggles though, but I'll use to take passagers with me and use my fxt vipers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    i het deed 3 weken voor dat het verstuurd werd kreeg hem de 4 de week en mensen vergeet niet de stekker voor de oplader ik vergat die te kopen alles is compleet 1s/2sbaterij is voor hoe meer power

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    the drone is a little beast, very cool and powerful with triblade. the googles are ok for the price. But the radio is crappy. the radio disturbing the video signal and the controls are not precise at all. this is a good pack but definitely the radio have to be changed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    The Drone is perfect. Price is awesome for this package. I can't think better option for a begginner. Googles are a little small but havr very good display quality. Fsi6 transmitter is allready a champ for its price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    Everything arrived as advertised, however I did have to come up with a suitable power supply for the battery charger.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$23.99