Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(56)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(56)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/01/2021

    初購入でまだ利用してませんが 安くて良い商品に思います(^-^) しっかりレイヤーできるうえに軽量コンパクトな造りでマイク付きです ただレイヤーするならコンパクトですが レイヤーしないのであれば大きくて邪魔です 私は緊急用としてパーツボックスにストックしてます(^-^)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Not tried yet. Fast shipping, good packaging.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    ottimo, Devo ancora provarlo ma credo vada bene

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    barang sampai dengan baik, namun belum di test

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    Очень маленький и лёгкий передатчик.Есть подозрение,что на максимальной мощности будет выполнять функции кипятильника.Еще ставит в ступор фраза в инструкции : "не снимайте теплоотвод!".Нетрудно догадаться что никакого теплоотвода - радиатора на плате нет и это вводит в заблуждение.Должен ли он там быть, или нет...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Ottima VTX molto piccola e leggera. Un appunto per i cavi di corredo che non hanno alcun connettore e vanno obbligatoriamente saldati. Potevano mettere almeno il connettore per una Runcam o una Caddix Ottima scheda!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    appears to work properly. however switching power levels and pitmode over tramp is a bit glitchy however i think that is because i am running the vtx on a softserial pad not a proper uart. the included linear antenna is good enough but you can get better results with a circularly polarized antenna.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    Arrived in Italy in 3 days from CZ. Light and compact, easy installation, great image quality and powerful transmission with standard dipole in bundle. i use on my uruav uz85 at 200mw with 650mah 2s and i have great compromise between speed/range/time, for 400mw i reccomend 3s battery or superior.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    schöner kleine vtx mit mic aber kein mic für onboard recording nur uber vtx singnal wird ton gesendet schade wollte das mic für den runcam dvr nutzen ansonsten super Sender mit smart audio und guter Qualität

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.09
    • US$28.22
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$31.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$3.80
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$19.99