Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • Hvězda 5(26)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/12/2021

    I opted for FrSky version, but later upgrade it to ELRS. As it has onboard GPS and it is intended for long-range flights the ExpressLRS radio is a better option. It is powered by two 18650 batteries (2s). Flight time is good. The frame could be better build. Happy new year!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a drónt. A receiverrel nem volt egyszerű bindelni a távot, mivel a receiver a felső akku alá van beépítve. Némi leleményességgel megoldottam. A drón nagyon jó minőségűnek tűnik, a szobában történt próba alapján jól működik. A kamera kissé ferdén áll, amit nem is tudtam egyenesre állítani, a csatlakozójának nem hagytak elég helyet a műanyag tartójában. Remélem ez nem fog gondot okozni. Az éles próba még hátra van, a hóesés miatt ez még odébb lesz. A gép egyébként nagyon tetszik, a videós tesztek alapján lassabb krúzolásokra ideális, nekem pont erre kell. Ajánlott.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Looks well constructed, quite heavy so I wouldn't expect it to be fast but hopefully will make a good cruiser. Looking forward to flying this when the weather improves!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    It is a 3-inch drone that can fly with two 18650 batteries. It works perfectly with a 3-inch GPS-equipped drone. As one bad point This is unavoidable, but because it uses an 18650 battery No punch, no power Since it does not use a lipo battery, it is a very safe aircraft. Ideal for keeping in the car all the time. Considering the price, I think it is a perfect aircraft. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUFPABqPlSI

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Great little Kwad, shipping was exceptionally fast. Ordered on October 22, 2021, and received it on October 28, 2021. As far as the Kwad, I was able to fly it a couple times. Nice little kwad for the price. Most of it was already set up on betaflight. The only thing I did was add my crossfire receiver, fiddled with the settings for the receiver on Betaflight, and later took it for a spin. All in all a great kwad. Would recommend, and delivery was super fast.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Received it, finally! Unit is in good condition, the packaging looks decent but has liquid / water damage to a part of it. Hope it won't affect the unit's circuits. Binding this to the controller is a bitch, as the rx bind button is buried under the top battery.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Пришло все быстро, 12 дней доставки. Повреждений нет, все соответствует описанию. https://youtu.be/B6kH__3-qII

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Packaging looks good. No deformity from the packaging. Item looks intact. Overall looks good from 1st impression.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    nice drone but very difficult to get quality lion battery in malaysia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    The quad flies great but it has a terrible range issue that doesn't let it go very far. I'm a little disappointed considering it's got a tbs nano, same one I use in 5 inch quads for long range. Anyone else ever have this issue?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.58
    • US$489.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$249.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$189.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$309.99