Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(868)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(868)
    • 5 Star(845)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/01/2021

    vtx vraiment parfait pour la conception de multi-rotors de petite taille. les 25 mw sont amplement suffisant pour voler aux alentours de ma propriété. je change simplement l'antenne par une rhcp et il est vraiment nickel. ce ne sont pas les premiers que j'achète et je suis toujours autant satisfait. la livraison est toujours rapide. je recommande ce produit de petite taille mais de grande efficacité.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    パワーもそこそこあって 安くて軽い(^-^) 安くて軽い機体をビルドするには丁度いいVTXだと思います 出力テストではこのVTXもV2もしっかり400mW出てない様ですが V2よりもこちらの製品の方が400に近い様です マイクが必要無ければこちらの製品がいいと思います ノイズの乗りは他との違いは感じません 軽くてコンパクト 2インチ機にも搭載できて そこそこのパワーで安い 予備品としてパーツボックスにストックしといてもいいです(^-^) 何より壊してもおしくないx お薦めのVTXです(^-^)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    コストパフォーマンス最高のVTXです PITMODE付きで400mW 最近のbataflightなら 設定の簡単なIRCtrmp micは非搭載ですが安いから問題無し ちなみに V2はmicを搭載してますが ノイズだらけで使い物にならない上に 400mWに設定してもこちらのVTXより出力してない様です TBSのVTXも利用してますが価格の差程の違いは感じません このVTXは幾つも利用してますが 不具合もなく安心して利用できます

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    Very small vtx and up to 400mW output !! I'm impressed with this, works well with very clean transmission. Easy channel and power switching from my transmitter via IRC Tramp. I fitted it to replace the 25mW vtx in my Darwin59, fits inside the canopy easily. Nothing wrong with the Darwin vtx but the 59 flies so well it deserved a higher power as I'm happy to fly further away from myself than I usually would with a small toothpick !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Low cost,very good transmission and very good picture quality.Keep in mind the good airflow becuase even at 25mw it s getting hot but without problems

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    As advertised, the perfect little nano VTX FOR MICRO BUILDS! whoops, 95mm, 120mm or a bigger machine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Very small vtx with up to 400mW output. I've used a few of these now, very clean signal. Make sure that you give them plenty of cooling, get very hot in use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    As described, nice quality and just what I wanted.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Belle aspect et petite taille. notice fournie. reste à tester!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Have not tried it but easy to install. Fits great in my reddevil with changed vtx and fc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.71
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$14.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$85.90
    • US$18.90
    • US$16.34
    • US$489.00
    • US$82.90
    • US$20.83