Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(205)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(205)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    Nice little VTX. As far as I know it's the smallest one with a microphone. The acrylic mounting plate is fairly thick with 1.75 mm, this may be too much for a small drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2020

    This item was well packed and arrived quickly with no damage. I've had several of these VTX's and they're very good quality. The smart audio works well and I've never had any trouble with them. If you're looking for a small, lightweight, and powerful VTX, I recommend this one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Wow! this vtx is small. smaller than a stamp but big on features. This little guy would be perfect for the weight sensitive builds as it's small and can be double sided tape anywhere. Has smart Audio, a mic and nice silicone wires. the actually left the black goop off of the wires, but you wouldn't want to remove them unless your a pro, cause the holes are small. Came with a dipole antenna which I swapped out for a pigtail sma antenna connection. All in all I think this well worth the money and it's Eachine, like Matek you know your getting quality items and at a great price from BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Очень маленький, с ноготь размером. Даже на 25 мВт нужен обдув. Работает хорошо, мне понравилось.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Awesome vtx. Very tiny but gets great range. Pre-soldered to the board which makes life a lot easier. Comes with a 20x20mm acrylic stack mounting plate and heatshrink. Instructions are a bit misleading, but a bit of fiddling and you'll work it out. Best bang for your buck. Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    a lot more stable vtx compare to tinyhawk S’s stock vtx. however I believe the power consumption is also more. was flying at about 5mins for tinyhawk S. now only 4:20~4:30.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Упаковоно только в конверт без пупырки, был бы пепедатчик больше, мог бы повредится. Работает

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    Fast shipping and good packaging. This thing is so tiny and light. I can't test it yet but it seems like good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    マイク無しを持ってますがIRC入力でも動きません 二枚ありますが二枚とも動作せず(笑) 小さくて なかなかの高出力 今回はマイク付き(^-^) これでIRCが動作してくれれば最高ですね(^-^)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2020

    very tiny and good VTX for whoops and normal quads. Included a microphone that's works fine with my Fatshark.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.17
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.90