Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(214)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(214)
    • 5 Star(203)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/03/2021

    Wow, this screen is fantastic. perfectly viewable on sunny days. True RF diversity I used one antenna clover and the other long range. All works perfectly. One touch record function in VGA only but very good playback. You can select for in flight HD viewing. I am used to goggles but wanted to try the screen on top of TX. I had no issues with this monitor. The supplied bracket works fine with Horus but I had to add a rubber insert to be tight on tx handle. Lends itself to additional power easily on mount. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Монитор великолепного качества. Яркий экран, качественная отделка. Сзади софт тач поверхность с красивыми гранями. Все портит монтаж двух диверсити модулей внутри. Напротив них на всю поверхность экрана находится металлическая пластина, что в купе с воздушным зазором образует емкость с паразитными наводками. Открыл, соединил проводком панели эмп диверсити (землю) с пластиной экрана. Вроде стало чуть получше. Осталось поменять антенны, так как стоит мусор (проверил на всех частотах - ближе к 5800 лучше, но не намного). Ну и в 21 году ставить RPSMA - особое извращение. Сразу к покупке переходник и антенны (а лучше сразу омни и патч, чтоб два раза не вставать). В остальном впечатления исключительно положительные!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Well packaged and seems like quality product. Dont go thinking you got used one with scratched screen, its just thin foil that can be removed. Antennas dont seem great as by moving them I get differend dBi while in same room as the transmitter, but I hope they will be good enough for closer flying. Speakers work, picking up sound from my TX805,it gets recorded too. It accepted my samsung 64gb card after formating it in the monitor as should be done for any device. Youtube reviews often say you cant easily mount it to the transmitter, but it fits perfectly to flysky i6x. Photo with monitors on shows moneagle on the left and mjx d43 on the right. 1 star less due to antennas looking not so great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    j'ai reçu la commande en 4 jours , c'est super rapide et en bon état c'est le principal. j'ai pu tester l'écran , c'est vraiment sensationnel , il est lumineux , dans le menu on peut régler plusieurs paramètres tel que la luminosité, le contraste, la couleur , le rétroéclairage , le volume , la langue et quelques éléments complémentaires . doté de 8 canaux et de 5 bandes , on peut faire une recherche automatique en appuyant sur un bouton et les l'images apparaissent tout de suite en cohérence avec la caméra préalablement réglée, j'utilise la caméra TX03. l'écran possède une fente pour utiliser une carte SD max 64 G , ça permet d'enregistrer nos exploits et éventuellement de les visionner sur l'écran. on peut mettre le son , personnellement je l'ai désactivé ça consomme de la batterie qui est de 4000 mha quand même , celle-ci peut être chargée par une autre batterie lipo quand on va sur le terrain par exemple c'est pratique. un conseil charger votre batterie avant son utilisation au minimum avec 7 A ou avec un bon chargeur USB. Pour mon premier écran , je suis très satisfait et je le recommande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    Quick shipping to Australia, around 2 weeks even though covid is causing delays at customs. Items were packaged very well. The Moneagle works easy, holds a charge for quite a while and is easily visible in sunlight. Note that I have not yet removed the screen protector in my photos, the screen is not scratched.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    I am very happy with display. As comparison, brightness it is much better than iPhone XS. I tested basic antenna at home and it is also very good, nearly no noise even if in other room behind the thick brick wall, but for serious use I will use polarized antennas. I would prefer 7 inch size if available (I was considering older LT5802D, but Moneagle is much better display) and I would appreciate screen protection or at least some fabric bag to be included in the pack. But for its price no complain and it is amazing value for money for cinematic flights or giving to friends to watch the flight. For acro mode use good quality goggles.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Récepteur Moneagle envoyé et reçu très rapidement. Le format 5" est suffisamment grand pour voir correctement et changer les options. Le rendu est brillant comme annoncé par les influenceurs. L'autoscan est pratique, on peut rajouter des mini Stubby rpsma pour des vols à proximité. L'autonomie est déjà importante mais on peut brancher une lipo via le connecteur XT. La carte SD 64Go permet d'enregistrer en VGA, D1 or HD (1280x720).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    positives: Fast shipping good quality materials good value for money sensitive receiver good accumulator for long playing negatives: could be a much simpler menu. especially for so many buttons incomplete user manual AV input is video only In the case of Av in, the recording also goes from the tuner

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    commande reçue rapidement, conforme à la description, cet écran est vraiment superbe, j'aime beaucoup.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    Fantástico monitor de FPV con audio, reciver y grabador en tarjeta micro SD . Compacto, no es muy grande, lleva incluido un soporte para anclar en tu emisora y tras unos vuelos de uso, diría que funciona muy bien. Calidad de acabado, calidad de imagen y buena recepción.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$199.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.50
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99