Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(271)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(271)
    • 5 Star(263)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/01/2021

    Ottimo acquisto veramente soddisfatto appena arrivato provato subito nel campo davanti casa eccezionale nella modalità giroscopio che permette di recuperare il veivolo in qualsiasi momento molto stabile anche con vento di 30 km unico problema è talmente potente e veloce che si rischia di perderlo in altezza in pochi secondi diventa cosi piccolo da non riconoscere la posizione delle ali . Si apprezza la qualità dell' aereo a meno di mezzo motore veramente ottimo .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    This tiny RC aircraft is absolutely incredible, with gyro-stability in 6axis, elevator/aileron/rudder/throttle control it really does fly like a full size acro, it struggles with knife-edge flight because the rudder travel is limited but you can do pretty much everything else with a full acro plane, I managed a hand launch and catch on my first flight. The fact it comes with its own transmitter but it can also bind to my tx16s is also fantastic! If you are looking for a trainer or first plane, then this is definitely your best choice. I think pro's will love it too as it can be flown in manual mode as well as beginner and medium modes too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Product took longer than I was told it would take after purchase. but it is Banggood. That being said, it arrived in great shape and I cant wait to fly it along side of my F4U Corsair that I have already been flying for months! these little Eachine warbirds are awesome!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    le T28 trojan est dans la même famille que FU4 corsair et le P51 mustang , se sont tous les trois des excellents avions en 3D6G, j'adore. je recommande.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    buzz lightyear loves to take this awesome plane up into the air, it’s a BEST BUY ! ! ! don’t look any further , buy this , you would not be disappointed by the performance of this machine !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    Only unboxed and set up... Package came undamaged and very quickly... (4 days) I read the manual and set it gyros, etc... Binding the controller was simple.. Just RTFM. 😉 Can't wait to fly it it soon, weather permitting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    f****** amazing out of the box maiden flight was in a storm at 25–35moh winds handled them with no issue.. climbs like a mofo in expert mode... going to upgrade to 800mah bats for 30-35min flights

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    the plane is small but very well built it is well made for beginners and for all Rc lovers. The Gyro works really good and help you during the flight . acrobatic button wow I like it thanks good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Love these little Eachine planes. Very stable flight and a blast to fly. The smaller size allows for easy park flying. Had to wait a long time for delivery but package arrived in very good condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    The package arrived slightly battered, but the plane is whole. All parts fit. It was a good buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.18
    • US$88.87
    • US$76.99
    • US$83.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$93.59
    • US$84.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99